Men's Basketball

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 1  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Rochester, MI  All Day 3/7
STATS
 Fri, May 1  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  4:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 1  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, May 2  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Rochester, MI  All Day 3/7
STATS
 Sat, May 2  SB  Oakland (Game 1) *  at Rochester, MI  1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 2  SB  Oakland (Game 2) *  at Rochester, MI  3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) 8 Innings
STATS
 Sat, May 2  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  5:00 p.m. 6 - 4 (W) 10 Innings
STATS
 Sun, May 3  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Rochester, MI  All Day 6/7
STATS
 Sun, May 3  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  1:00 p.m. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, May 6  SB  Valparaiso
Horizon League Tournament
 at Rochester, MI  2:30 p.m. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Wed, May 6  SB  Cleveland State
Horizon League Tournament
 at Rochester, MI  5:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Video Available
 Thu, May 7  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Rochester, MI  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, May 8  TRACK  Toledo Invite
Outdoor Season
 at Toledo, OH  All Day
 Fri, May 8  TRACK  UNF East Regional Preview
Outdoor Season
 at Jacksonville, FL  All Day
 Fri, May 8  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Rochester, MI  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 8  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Rochester, MI  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, May 9  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Rochester, MI  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Rochester, MI  2:30 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 12  BSB  Toledo  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m. Live Video Available
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Valparaiso *  Nischwitz Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Valparaiso *  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Valparaiso *  Nischwitz Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 20  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Whiting, IN  TBA
 Thu, May 21  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Whiting, IN  TBA
 Fri, May 22  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Whiting, IN  TBA
 Sat, May 23  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Whiting, IN  TBA
 Thu, May 28  TRACK  NCAA East Regional
Outdoor Season
 at Jacksonville, FL  All Day
 Fri, May 29  TRACK  NCAA East Regional
Outdoor Season
 at Jacksonville, FL  All Day
 Sat, May 30  TRACK  NCAA East Regional
Outdoor Season
 at Jacksonville, FL  All Day
 Wed, Jun 10  TRACK  NCAA Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Eugene, OR  All Day
 Thu, Jun 11  TRACK  NCAA Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Eugene, OR  All Day
 Fri, Jun 12  TRACK  NCAA Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Eugene, OR  All Day
 Sat, Jun 13  TRACK  NCAA Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Eugene, OR  All Day
 Thu, Jun 25  TRACK  USATF Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Sacramento, CA  All Day
 Fri, Jun 26  TRACK  USATF Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Sacramento, CA  All Day
 Sat, Jun 27  TRACK  USATF Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Sacramento, CA  All Day
 Sun, Jun 28  TRACK  USATF Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Sacramento, CA  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>