Men's Basketball

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2017 - June 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, May 2  SB  Northern Kentucky *  WSU Softball Field  5:00 p.m. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Tue, May 2  BSB  Cincinnati  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m. 8 - 11 (L)
STATS
 Wed, May 3  SB  Northern Kentucky (Game 1) *  WSU Softball Field  3:00 p.m. 12 - 3 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, May 3  SB  Northern Kentucky (Game 2) *  WSU Softball Field  5:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, May 5  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Youngstown, OH  All Day 4/9
STATS
 Fri, May 5  BSB  Northern Kentucky (Game 1) *  Nischwitz Stadium  1:00 p.m. 10 - 13 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, May 5  BSB  Northern Kentucky (Game 2) *  Nischwitz Stadium  4:00 p.m. 13 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 6  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Youngstown, OH  All Day 4/9
STATS
 Sat, May 6  SB  Valparaiso (Game 1) *  at Valparaiso, IN  1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) 8 Innings
STATS
 Sat, May 6  BSB  Youngstown State (Game 1) *  Nischwitz Stadium  1:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 6  SB  Valparaiso (Game 2) *  at Valparaiso, IN  3:00 p.m. 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Sat, May 6  BSB  Youngstown State (Game 2) *  Nischwitz Stadium  4:00 p.m. 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
 Sun, May 7  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Youngstown, OH  All Day 4/9
STATS
 Sun, May 7  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, IN  1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Tue, May 9  BSB  Dayton  Nischwitz Stadium  6:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Wed, May 10  SB  Detroit Mercy
Horizon League Tournament
 at Chicago, IL  1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) 8 Innings
STATS
 Thu, May 11  TRACK  Hillsdale Classic
Outdoor Season
 at Hillsdale, MI  12:00 p.m. NTS
STATS
 Thu, May 11  SB  UIC
Horizon League Tournament
 at Chicago, IL  3:30 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Thu, May 11  SB  Detroit Mercy
Horizon League Tournament
 at Chicago, IL  8:30 p.m. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 12  BSB  Milwaukee (Game 1) *  at Milwaukee, WI  1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 12  TRACK  Harrison Dillard Twilight
Outdoor Season
 at Berea, OH  2:00 p.m. NTS
STATS
 Fri, May 12  BSB  Milwaukee (Game 2) *  at Milwaukee, WI  4:00 p.m. 8 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 13  BSB  UIC (Game 1) *  at Chicago, IL  1:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, May 13  BSB  UIC (Game 2) *  at Chicago, IL  4:00 p.m. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Thu, May 18  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, May 19  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 20  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  12:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Thu, May 25  BSB  Northern Kentucky
Horizon League Tournament
 at Chicago, IL  4:00 p.m. 12 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 26  BSB  UIC
Horizon League Tournament
 at Chicago, IL  1:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 27  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Chicago, IL  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>