All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  WSOC  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, MI  11:00 a.m. 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
STATS
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, OH  7:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
 Tue, Sep 2  VB  Northern Kentucky  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Eastern Kentucky
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Robert Morris  Alumni Field  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  XC  Queen City Invitational  at Mason, OH  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Bowling Green vs. Bakersfield
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Saint Francis (PA)  Alumni Field  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Eastern Kentucky vs. IPFW
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Dayton
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Bowling Green vs. IPFW
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Bowling Green
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  8:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  IUPUI  Alumni Field  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8  MGLF  Marshall Invitational  at Huntington, WV  All Day
 Tue, Sep 9  MGLF  Marshall Invitational  at Huntington, WV  All Day
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Eastern Kentucky  at Richmond, KY  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Chattanooga
Chattanooga Classic
 at Chattanooga, TN  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  San Diego State  at San Diego, CA  10:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Northern Arizona  at Flagstaff, AZ  10:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Murray State
Chattanooga Classic
 at Chattanooga, TN  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Mississippi Valley State
Chattanooga Classic
 at Chattanooga, TN  4:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Southern Utah  at Flagstaff, AZ  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Grand Canyon  at Phoenix, AZ  10:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Tennessee Tech  Alumni Field  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Belmont
Bruin Classic
 at Nashville, TN  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Duquesne  Alumni Field  8:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  XC  Friendship Invitational  at Cedarville, OH  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  SB  Urbana  WSU Softball Field  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Liberty
Bruin Classic
 at Nashville, TN  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Northern Kentucky
Bruin Classic
 at Nashville, TN  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  SB  Sinclair  WSU Softball Field  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Morehead State  Alumni Field  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Illinois  at Champaign, IL  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Bradley  at Champaign, IL  5:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22  MGLF  Murray State Invitational  at Murray, KY  All Day
 Tue, Sep 23  MGLF  Murray State Invitational  at Murray, KY  All Day
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, KY  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 24  WSOC  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, OH  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, OH  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  Detroit *  at Detroit, MI  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Detroit *  Alumni Field  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, OH  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Cedarville (Game 1)  WSU Softball Field  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Cedarville (Game 2)  WSU Softball Field  8:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29  MGLF  Cleveland State Invitational  at Aurora, OH  All Day
 Tue, Sep 30  MGLF  Cleveland State Invitational  at Aurora, OH  All Day
 Wed, Oct 1  MSOC  Belmont *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  All-Ohio Championships  at Cedarville, OH  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Alumni Game  WSU Softball Field  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WSOC  Green Bay *  Alumni Field  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Milwaukee *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Bowling Green  at Columbus, OH  9:30 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Kent State  at Columbus, OH  11:45 a.m.
 Mon, Oct 6  MGLF  Bearcat Invitational  at Cincinnati, OH  All Day
 Tue, Oct 7  MGLF  Bearcat Invitational  at Cincinnati, OH  All Day
 Wed, Oct 8  WSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, OH  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  UIC *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  MSOC  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, IN  8:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  UIC  WSU Natatorium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Valparaiso *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  WSOC  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  Cleveland State *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional  at Knoxville, TN  All Day
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 MTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional  at Nashville, TN  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Bradley Classic  at Peoria, IL  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  8:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Valparaiso *  Alumni Field  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Green Bay *  at Green Bay, WI  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Green Bay *  at Green Bay, WI  8:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Mon, Oct 20  MGLF  Flyer Invitational  at Kettering, OH  All Day
 Tue, Oct 21  MGLF  Flyer Invitational  at Kettering, OH  All Day
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  IPFW  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Youngstown State *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  UIC *  Alumni Field  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Cleveland State *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  UIC *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  SWIM  Milwaukee  at Milwaukee, WI  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Oakland *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>