All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  MTEN  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, KY  1:30 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  Dayton  WSU Softball Field  5:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Thu, Apr 2  BSB  UIC *  at Chicago, IL  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 3  WTEN  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  3:30 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  TRACK  Ohio Cherry Blossom Invitational
Outdoor Season
 at Athens, OH  11:30 a.m. 3/6
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  UIC (Game 1) *  at Chicago, IL  12:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Youngstown State (Game 1) *  WSU Softball Field  1:00 p.m. 9 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  UIC (Game 2) *  at Chicago, IL  3:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Youngstown State (Game 2) *  WSU Softball Field  3:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, MI  6:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  WTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, MI  6:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  SS  Nationals Preview Night  C.J. McLin Gymnasium #1-2  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  MGLF  Wright State Intercollegiate  Miami Valley Golf Club  All Day 3/9
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Apr 5  SB  Youngstown State *  WSU Softball Field  1:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 6  MGLF  Wright State Intercollegiate  Miami Valley Golf Club  All Day 3/9
STATS
 Mon, Apr 6  MTEN  Tiffin  WSU Tennis Courts  10:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 6  WTEN  Tiffin  WSU Tennis Courts  10:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 6  WTEN  Indianapolis  Dayton Center Courts  2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 6  MTEN  Indianapolis  Dayton Center Courts  2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 7  SB  Miami (OH)  WSU Softball Field  4:00 p.m. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Apr 9  MTEN  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, IN  11:30 a.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 10  TRACK  All-Ohio Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Oxford, OH  All Day 8/14
STATS
 Fri, Apr 10  MGLF  Liberty Invitational  at Amherst, VA  All Day 10/18
STATS
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Green Bay *  at Green Bay, WI  4:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  Youngstown State *  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Apr 11  MGLF  Liberty Invitational  at Amherst, VA  All Day 10/18
STATS
 Sat, Apr 11  TRACK  All-Ohio Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Oxford, OH  All Day 8/14
STATS
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Green Bay (Game 1) *  at Green Bay, WI  1:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  Youngstown State *  Nischwitz Stadium  2:00 p.m. 13 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Green Bay (Game 2) *  at Green Bay, WI  3:00 p.m. 15 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  Youngstown State *  Nischwitz Stadium  1:00 p.m. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 12  MTEN  #11 Ohio State  at Columbus, OH  4:30 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 14  WTEN  Northern Kentucky  WSU Tennis Courts  1:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 14  BSB  Miami (OH)
Joe Nuxhall Classic
 at Cincinnati, OH  3:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 14  WTEN  Walsh  WSU Tennis Courts  4:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 15  BSB  Cincinnati
Joe Nuxhall Classic
 at Cincinnati, OH  7:00 p.m. 15 - 9 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 17  TRACK  Cardinal Invitational
Outdoor Season
 at Muncie, IN  10:00 a.m. NTS
STATS
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  3:00 p.m. 17 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Detroit *  WSU Softball Field  5:00 p.m. 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, Apr 17  MTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, WI  7:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Detroit (Game 1) *  WSU Softball Field  12:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  1:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W) 11 Innings
STATS
 Sat, Apr 18  WTEN  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  1:30 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Detroit (Game 2) *  WSU Softball Field  2:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Apr 19  MTEN  Green Bay *  at Green Bay, WI  11:00 a.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  11:00 a.m. 8 - 3 (W) 11 Innings
STATS
 Sun, Apr 19  WTEN  Green Bay *  at Green Bay, WI  3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 20  MGLF  Cobra Puma Invitational  at Cincinnati, OH  All Day 8/8
STATS
 Tue, Apr 21  MGLF  Cobra Puma Invitational  at Cincinnati, OH  All Day 7/8
STATS
 Tue, Apr 21  SB  Dayton  at Dayton, OH  4:00 p.m. 6 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 21  BSB  Dayton  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Wed, Apr 22  BSB  Miami (OH)  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m. 8 - 7 (W) 10 Innings
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Apr 24  MGLF  Horizon League Championships  at Howey-in-the-Hills, FL  All Day 3/7
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  UIC (Game 1) *  WSU Softball Field  5:00 p.m. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  Youngstown State *  at Niles, OH  5:30 p.m. 19 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  UIC (Game 2) *  WSU Softball Field  7:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 25  TRACK  RedHawk Invitational
Outdoor Season
 at Oxford, OH  All Day
 Sat, Apr 25  MGLF  Horizon League Championships  at Howey-in-the-Hills, FL  All Day 3/7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  Youngstown State *  at Niles, OH  2:00 p.m. 3 - 13 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  MGLF  Horizon League Championships  at Howey-in-the-Hills, FL  All Day Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  SS  2015-16 Team Selections  C.J. McLin Gymnasium #4  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  UIC *  WSU Softball Field  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  Youngstown State *  at Niles, OH  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 28  SB  IUPUI (Game 1)  WSU Softball Field  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 28  SB  IUPUI (Game 2)  WSU Softball Field  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Rochester, MI  TBA
 Fri, May 1  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Rochester, MI  TBA
 Sat, May 2  SB  Oakland (Game 1) *  at Rochester, MI  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Oakland (Game 2) *  at Rochester, MI  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Rochester, MI  TBA
 Sun, May 3  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 5  BSB  Ball State  Nischwitz Stadium  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 6  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Thu, May 7  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Fri, May 8  TRACK  Cardinal Twilight
Outdoor Season
 at Louisville, KY  All Day
 Fri, May 8  TRACK  UNF East Regional Preview
Outdoor Season
 at Jacksonville, FL  All Day
 Fri, May 8  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 12  BSB  Toledo  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m.
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Valparaiso *  Nischwitz Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Valparaiso *  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Valparaiso *  Nischwitz Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 20  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Whiting, IN  TBA
 Thu, May 21  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Whiting, IN  TBA
 Fri, May 22  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Whiting, IN  TBA
 Sat, May 23  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Whiting, IN  TBA
 Thu, May 28  TRACK  NCAA East Regional
Outdoor Season
 at Jacksonville, FL  All Day
 Fri, May 29  TRACK  NCAA East Regional
Outdoor Season
 at Jacksonville, FL  All Day
 Sat, May 30  TRACK  NCAA East Regional
Outdoor Season
 at Jacksonville, FL  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>