All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Aug 19  MSOC  Virginia Tech (Exhibition)  at Blacksburg, VA  6:00 p.m. 0 - 2
STATS
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Louisville  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Aug 24  MSOC  #12 Marquette (Exhibition)  at Milwaukee, WI  2:30 p.m. 2 - 1
 Mon, Aug 25  WSOC  #21 Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, NC  5:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Indiana State
Holiday Inn Classic
 at Terre Haute, IN  12:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Ohio  Alumni Field  5:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  North Carolina A&T
Holiday Inn Classic
 at Terre Haute, IN  5:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Kentucky  Alumni Field  7:30 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Aug 30  XC  Flyer 5K Challenge  at Kettering, OH  10:45 a.m. M:6/6, W:5/6
STATS
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Chicago State
Holiday Inn Classic
 at Terre Haute, IN  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1  WSOC  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, MI  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, OH  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 2  VB  Northern Kentucky  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Eastern Kentucky
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Robert Morris  Alumni Field  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  XC  Queen City Invitational  at Mason, OH  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Bowling Green vs. Cal State Bakersfield
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Saint Francis (PA)  Alumni Field  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Eastern Kentucky vs. IPFW
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Dayton
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Bowling Green vs. IPFW
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Bowling Green
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  8:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  IUPUI  Alumni Field  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8  MGLF  Marshall Invitational  at Huntington, WV  All Day
 Tue, Sep 9  MGLF  Marshall Invitational  at Huntington, WV  All Day
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Eastern Kentucky  at Richmond, KY  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Chattanooga
Chattanooga Classic
 at Chattanooga, TN  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  San Diego State  at San Diego, CA  10:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Northern Arizona  at Flagstaff, AZ  10:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Murray State
Chattanooga Classic
 at Chattanooga, TN  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Mississippi Valley State
Chattanooga Classic
 at Chattanooga, TN  4:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Southern Utah  at Flagstaff, AZ  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Grand Canyon  at Phoenix, AZ  10:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Tennessee Tech  Alumni Field  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Belmont
Bruin Classic
 at Nashville, TN  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Duquesne  Alumni Field  8:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  XC  Friendship Invitational  at Cedarville, OH  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  SB  Urbana  WSU Softball Field  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Liberty
Bruin Classic
 at Nashville, TN  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Northern Kentucky
Bruin Classic
 at Nashville, TN  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  SB  Sinclair  WSU Softball Field  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Morehead State  Alumni Field  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Illinois  at Champaign, IL  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Bradley  at Champaign, IL  5:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22  MGLF  Murray State Invitational  at Murray, KY  All Day
 Tue, Sep 23  MGLF  Murray State Invitational  at Murray, KY  All Day
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, KY  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 24  WSOC  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, OH  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, OH  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  Detroit *  at Detroit, MI  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Detroit *  Alumni Field  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, OH  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Cedarville (Game 1)  WSU Softball Field  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Cedarville (Game 2)  WSU Softball Field  8:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29  MGLF  Cleveland State Invitational  at Aurora, OH  All Day
 Tue, Sep 30  MGLF  Cleveland State Invitational  at Aurora, OH  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>