All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Aug 9  WSOC  West Virginia (Exhibition)  at Morgantown, WV  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Aug 11  WSOC  Ohio (Exhibition)  at Athens, OH  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 16  WSOC  Eastern Kentucky (Exhibition)  Alumni Field  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 19  MSOC  George Mason (Exhibition)  at Fairfax, VA  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Louisville  at Louisville, KY  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  Duquesne (Exhibition)  at Pittsburgh, PA  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Morehead State  at Morehead, KY  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Evansville vs. Tennessee Tech
Wright State Invitational
 at C.J. McLin Gymnasium  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  Ball State  at Muncie, IN  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Binghamton
Bert and Iris Wolstein Classic
 at Columbus, OH  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Niagara
Wright State Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Niagara vs. Evansville
Wright State Invitational
 at C.J. McLin Gymnasium  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Tennessee Tech
Wright State Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Tennessee Tech vs. Niagara
Wright State Invitational
 at C.J. McLin Gymnasium  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Evansville
Wright State Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Cal State Fullerton
Bert and Iris Wolstein Classic
 at Columbus, OH  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Belmont  Alumni Field  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 1  VB  Miami (OH)  at Oxford, OH  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  MSOC  Kentucky  at Lexington, KY  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Miami (OH)  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Bowling Green
Hampton Inn Invitational
 at Bowling Green, OH  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  XC  Queen City Invitational  at Cincinnati, OH  TBA
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  IPFW
Hampton Inn Invitational
 at Bowling Green, OH  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Loyola
Hampton Inn Invitational
 at Bowling Green, OH  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Dayton  at Dayton, OH  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 7  MSOC  Cincinnati  Alumni Field  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 9  WSOC  Butler  at Indianapolis, IN  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  TBA
Holiday Inn Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  TBA
Holiday Inn Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  TBA
Holiday Inn Invitational
 C.J. McLin Gymnasium  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  MSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, IL  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Toledo  at Toledo, OH  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 14  MGLF  Marshall Invitational  at Huntington, WV  All Day
 Tue, Sep 15  MGLF  Marshall Invitational  at Huntington, WV  All Day
 Tue, Sep 15  MSOC  West Virginia  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  North Florida
The Citadel Tournament
 at Charleston, SC  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, IN  8:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  UNC Asheville
The Citadel Tournament
 at Charleston, SC  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  XC  Friendship Invitaitonal  at Cedarville, OH  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  The Citadel
The Citadel Tournament
 at Charleston, SC  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, OH  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 21  MGLF  Murray State Invitational  at Murray, KY  All Day
 Tue, Sep 22  MGLF  Murray State Invitational  at Murray, KY  All Day
 Tue, Sep 22  VB  Morehead State  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 22  MSOC  Northern Kentucky *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  UIC *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  WSOC  Milwaukee *  Alumni Field  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Valparaiso *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  Green Bay *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  MGLF  Northern Kentucky Classic  at Batavia, OH  All Day
 Mon, Sep 28  MGLF  Northern Kentucky Classic  at Batavia, OH  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

MORE

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x