All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2016 - November 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Oct 1  WTEN  Raider Invitational  Springboro High School/South Regency  All Day
 Sat, Oct 1  SB  Alumni Scrimmage
Fall Schedule
 WSU Softball Field  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  VB  Youngstown State *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  4:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 1  MSOC  Belmont *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 2  SWIM  Butler Double Dual  at Fishers, IN  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, OH  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 3  MGLF  CSU Invitational  at Aurora, OH  All Day
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 4  MGLF  CSU Invitational  at Aurora, OH  All Day
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 7  SWIM  Dennis Stark Relays  at Notre Dame, IN  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  SWIM  Miami (OH)  WSU Natatorium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  VB  Valparaiso *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  4:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  WSOC  Valparaiso *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  MSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 9  VB  Northern Kentucky *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  2:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 11  MSOC  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, VA  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  MTEN  Valparaiso Invitational  at Valparaiso, IN  All Day
 Fri, Oct 14  XC  Jenna Strong Fall Classic  at Wilmington, OH  5:15 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  VB  Cleveland State *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 15  MTEN  Valparaiso Invitational  at Valparaiso, IN  All Day
 Sat, Oct 15  WSOC  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  MSOC  Detroit Mercy *  at Detroit, MI  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 16  MTEN  Valparaiso Invitational  at Valparaiso, IN  All Day
 Sun, Oct 16  VB  Green Bay *  at Green Bay, WI  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 17  MGLF  Dayton Flyer Invitational  at Kettering, OH  All Day
 Tue, Oct 18  MGLF  Dayton Flyer Invitational  at Kettering, OH  All Day
 Wed, Oct 19  WSOC  Northern Kentucky *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 20  WTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regionals  at Murfreesboro, TN  All Day
 Thu, Oct 20  MTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regionals  at Knoxville, TN  All Day
 Fri, Oct 21  WTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regionals  at Murfreesboro, TN  All Day
 Fri, Oct 21  MTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regionals  at Knoxville, TN  All Day
 Fri, Oct 21  VB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, IN  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  MTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regionals  at Knoxville, TN  All Day
 Sat, Oct 22  WTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regionals  at Murfreesboro, TN  All Day
 Sat, Oct 22  SWIM  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, IN  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  WSOC  UIC *  Alumni Field  4:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  MSOC  Cleveland State *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 23  MTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regionals  at Knoxville, TN  All Day
 Sun, Oct 23  WTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regionals  at Murfreesboro, TN  All Day
 Sun, Oct 23  VB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, KY  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 24  WTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regionals  at Murfreesboro, TN  All Day
 Mon, Oct 24  MTEN  USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regionals  at Knoxville, TN  All Day
 Tue, Oct 25  MSOC  Penn State  at University Park, PA  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 28  VB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, OH  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 28  WSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  XC  Horizon League Championships  at Kenosha, WI  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  VB  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  MSOC  Milwaukee *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 30  W BKB  Urbana (Exhibition)  Wright State Nutter Center  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 31  WSOC  TBA (First Round)
Horizon League Tournament
 at #3 and #4 Seeds Host  TBA
 Wed, Nov 2  M BKB  Cedarville (exhibition)  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 3  WSOC  TBA (Semifinals)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  SWIM  UIC with Green Bay & Oakland  at Chicago, IL  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 4  VB  Milwaukee *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 4  MSOC  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, IN  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  WSOC  TBA (Finals)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Sat, Nov 5  SWIM  UIC with Green Bay & Oakland  at Chicago, IL  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  VB  UIC *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  4:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 6  SWIM  Milwaukee  at Milwaukee, WI  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 7  MSOC  TBA (First Round)
Horizon League Tournament
 at #3 and #4 Seeds Host  TBA
 Thu, Nov 10  MSOC  TBA (Semifinals)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Fri, Nov 11  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional  at Madison, WI  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  VB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, OH  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  W BKB  Tennessee Tech  at Cookeville, TN  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  M BKB  Southern Illinois  at Carbondale, IL  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  MSOC  TBA (Finals)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Sun, Nov 13  VB  Green Bay *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  12:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 14  W BKB  Grace  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 15  M BKB  Miami (OH)  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 17  W BKB  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, IL  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 18  VB  TBA (First Round)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Fri, Nov 18  SWIM  UofL Invite  at Louisville, KY  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 19  VB  TBA (Semifinals)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Sat, Nov 19  SWIM  UofL Invite  at Louisville, KY  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 19  W BKB  Chicago State  at Chicago, IL  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 19  M BKB  Toledo  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 20  VB  TBA (Finals)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Sun, Nov 20  SWIM  UofL Invite  at Louisville, KY  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Nov 21  M BKB  Ohio Dominican
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
 Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 25  W BKB  Georgetown
San Juan Shootout
 at San Juan, PR  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 25  M BKB  North Dakota vs. North Florida
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
 at Wright State Nutter Center  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 25  M BKB  CSU Bakersfield
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
 Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 26  W BKB  Clemson
San Juan Shootout
 at San Juan, PR  12:15 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 26  M BKB  North Florida vs. CSU Bakersfield
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
 at Wright State Nutter Center  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 26  M BKB  North Dakota
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
 Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 27  M BKB  CSU Bakersfield vs. North Dakota
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
 at Wright State Nutter Center  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 27  M BKB  North Florida
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
 Wright State Nutter Center  4:30 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 30  M BKB  Georgia State  at Atlanta, GA  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

MORE

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x