All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Oct 1  MSOC  Belmont *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  All-Ohio Championships  at Cedarville, OH  2:00 p.m. M:29/43, W:21/42
STATS
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Alumni Game  WSU Softball Field  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WSOC  Green Bay *  Alumni Field  2:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Milwaukee *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Bowling Green  at Columbus, OH  9:30 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Kent State  at Columbus, OH  11:45 a.m.
 Mon, Oct 6  MGLF  Bearcat Invitational  at Hebron, KY  All Day 4/14
STATS
 Tue, Oct 7  MGLF  Bearcat Invitational  at Hebron, KY  All Day T5/14
STATS
 Wed, Oct 8  WSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, OH  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) OT
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  UIC *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, Oct 10  MSOC  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, IN  8:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  UIC  WSU Natatorium  1:00 p.m. M:165-135, W:126-173
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Valparaiso *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  4:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Oct 11  WSOC  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  5:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  Cleveland State *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Bradley Classic  at Peoria, IL  4:00 p.m. M:25/26, W:27/30
STATS
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  8:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Valparaiso *  Alumni Field  2:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Green Bay *  at Green Bay, WI  5:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Green Bay *  at Green Bay, WI  8:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Oct 20  MGLF  Flyer Invitational  at Kettering, OH  All Day T9/15
STATS
 Tue, Oct 21  MGLF  Flyer Invitational  at Kettering, OH  All Day T8/15
STATS
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  IPFW  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, Oct 24  XC  Cedarville Open  at Cedarville, OH  4:00 p.m. M:5/7, W:5/7
STATS
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Youngstown State *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  UIC *  Alumni Field  2:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Cleveland State *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  4:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  UIC *  Alumni Field  7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Oct 31  SWIM  Milwaukee  at Milwaukee, WI  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Oakland *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Horizon League Championships  at Kenosha, WI  12:00 p.m. Kenosha, WI
 Sat, Nov 1  SWIM  Green Bay  at Green Bay, WI  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  W BKB  Ashland (Exhibition)  Wright State Nutter Center  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 3  WSOC  First Round
Horizon League Tournament
 at #3 and #4 Seeds Host  TBA
 Mon, Nov 3  ATH  The Billy Donlon Show  at Woodman Fricker's  6:00 p.m. Woodman Frickers
Live Video Available
 Tue, Nov 4  MSOC  Bowling Green  at Bowling Green, OH  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  M BKB  Findlay (Exhibition)  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 6  WSOC  Semifinals
Horizon League Tournament
 at Valparaiso, IN  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, IN  8:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Marshall (Women Only)  WSU Natatorium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  IUPUI  WSU Natatorium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  UIC *  at Chicago, IL  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  WSOC  Finals
Horizon League Tournament
 at Valparaiso, IN  8:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 10  MSOC  First Round
Horizon League Tournament
 at #3 and #4 Seeds Host  TBA
 Mon, Nov 10  ATH  The Mike Bradbury Show  at Woodman Fricker's  5:30 p.m. Woodman Frickers
Live Video Available
 Mon, Nov 10  ATH  The Billy Donlon Show  at Woodman Fricker's  6:00 p.m. Woodman Frickers
Live Video Available
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  Semifinals
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular-Season Champion  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional  at Madison, WI  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Green Bay *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  W BKB  Austin Peay  at Clarksville, TN  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  M BKB  Belmont  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  Finals
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular-Season Champion  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Milwaukee *  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  W BKB  Lipscomb  at Nashville, TN  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  M BKB  Ohio Dominican  Wright State Nutter Center  5:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 17  ATH  The Mike Bradbury Show  at Woodman Fricker's  5:30 p.m. Woodman Frickers
Live Video Available
 Mon, Nov 17  ATH  The Billy Donlon Show  at Woodman Fricker's  6:00 p.m. Woodman Frickers
Live Video Available Live Video Available
 Wed, Nov 19  M BKB  Bowling Green  at Bowling Green, OH  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20  W BKB  Murray State  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  First Round
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular-Season Champion  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Semifinals
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular-Season Champion  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  W BKB  Southern Illinois  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  M BKB  Charleston Southern  at Charleston, SC  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  Finals
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular-Season Champion  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  ATH  The Billy Donlon Show  at Woodman Fricker's  6:00 p.m. Woodman Frickers
Live Audio Available Live Video Available
 Thu, Nov 27  M BKB  Cal State Fullerton
Spartanburg Marriott Upstate Classic
 at Spartanburg, SC  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  M BKB  Florida International
Spartanburg Marriott Upstate Classic
 at Spartanburg, SC  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Boston College
Dead River Company Classic
 at Orono, ME  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  Brown/Maine
Dead River Company Classic
 at Orono, ME  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  M BKB  USC Upstate
Spartanburg Marriott Upstate Classic
 at Spartanburg, SC  6:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

MORE

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x