All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  M BKB  Evansville  at Evansville, IN  8:00 p.m. 78 - 86 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Wed, Dec 3  W BKB  Dayton  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m. 76 - 79 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Thu, Dec 4  SWIM  Miami Invitational  at Oxford, OH  1:30 p.m. M:4/6, W:6/7
STATS
 Fri, Dec 5  SWIM  Miami Invitational  at Oxford, OH  11:00 a.m. M:3/6, W:6/7
STATS
 Fri, Dec 5  TRACK  Golden Flash Gala
Indoor Season
 at Kent, OH  1:00 p.m. NTS
STATS
 Fri, Dec 5  W BKB  Butler  at Indianapolis, IN  7:00 p.m. 49 - 57 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Dec 6  SWIM  Miami Invitational  at Oxford, OH  10:00 a.m. M:3/6, W:6/7
STATS
 Sat, Dec 6  TRACK  Golden Flash Gala
Indoor Season
 at Kent, OH  10:00 a.m. NTS
STATS
 Sun, Dec 7  M BKB  Urbana  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m. 81 - 58 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Mon, Dec 8  ATH  The Billy Donlon Show  at Woodman Fricker's  6:00 p.m. Woodman Fricker's
 Thu, Dec 11  M BKB  Belmont  at Nashville, TN  7:00 p.m. 79 - 71 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Dec 14  W BKB  Lamar  Wright State Nutter Center  2:00 p.m. 82 - 61 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Sun, Dec 14  M BKB  Miami  Wright State Nutter Center  5:30 p.m. 68 - 59 (W)
STATS
NOTES
ABC 22
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Mon, Dec 15  ATH  The Billy Donlon Show  at Woodman Fricker's  6:00 p.m. Woodman Fricker's
 Mon, Dec 15  W BKB  Otterbein  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m. 104 - 51 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Thu, Dec 18  M BKB  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, NC  7:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  W BKB  Denver
BTI Invitational
 at West Lafayette, IN  2:30 p.m.
NOTES
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  W BKB  UC Irvine
BTI Invitational
 at West Lafayette, IN  12:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  W BKB  Purdue
BTI Invitational
 at West Lafayette, IN  2:30 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Mon, Dec 22  ATH  The Billy Donlon Show  at Woodman Fricker's  6:00 p.m. Woodman Fricker's
Live Audio Available Live Video Available
 Tue, Dec 23  M BKB  George Mason  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m. Time Warner Ohio
Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 27  M BKB  Ohio State  at Columbus, OH  7:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  ATH  The Billy Donlon Show  at Woodman Fricker's  6:00 p.m. Woodman Fricker's
 Mon, Dec 29  W BKB  Chicago State  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  W BKB  Central State  C.J. McLin Gymnasium  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 2  M BKB  Detroit *  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Sat, Jan 3  W BKB  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, KY  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Mon, Jan 5  M BKB  Green Bay *  at Green Bay, WI  8:00 p.m. Time Warner Ohio
Live Audio Available
 Wed, Jan 7  W BKB  Green Bay *  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 8  M BKB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, OH  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Fri, Jan 9  TRACK  Buckeye Classic
Indoor Season
 at Columbus, OH  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  W BKB  Detroit *  Wright State Nutter Center  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 12  ATH  The Billy Donlon Show  at Woodman Fricker's  6:00 p.m. Woodman Fricker's
Live Audio Available Live Video Available
 Wed, Jan 14  W BKB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Wed, Jan 14  M BKB  Cleveland State *  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m. Time Warner Ohio
Live Audio Available
 Sat, Jan 17  W BKB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, IN  2:30 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Jan 17  M BKB  Valparaiso *  Wright State Nutter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Tue, Jan 20  M BKB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, WI  8:00 p.m. Time Warner Ohio
Live Audio Available
 Thu, Jan 22  W BKB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, OH  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Jan 23  TRACK  Marshall Invitational
Indoor Season
 at Huntington, WV  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  WTEN  Northern Iowa  Wright-Patt Tennis Club  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  SWIM  Xavier  at Cincinnati, OH  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  Lipscomb  Wright-Patt Tennis Club  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  TRACK  Marshall Invitational
Indoor Season
 at Huntington, WV  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Ball State  at Muncie, IN  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  SWIM  Cleveland State  WSU Natatorium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  W BKB  Cleveland State *  Wright State Nutter Center  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 26  M BKB  Detroit *  at Detroit, MI  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Wed, Jan 28  M BKB  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Thu, Jan 29  W BKB  Oakland *  at Rochester, MI  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Jan 30  TRACK  Ohio State Invitational
Indoor Season
 at Columbus, OH  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  TRACK  Penn State National
Indoor Season
 at University Park, PA  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Southeast Missouri  Wright-Patt Tennis Club  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  TRACK  Penn State National
Indoor Season
 at University Park, PA  10:15 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Ohio Northern  Wright-Patt Tennis Club  4:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

MORE

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x