Athletics

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2017 - June 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, May 2  SB  Northern Kentucky *  WSU Softball Field  5:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, May 2  BSB  Cincinnati  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, May 3  SB  Northern Kentucky (Game 1) *  WSU Softball Field  3:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, May 3  SB  Northern Kentucky (Game 2) *  WSU Softball Field  5:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 5  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Youngstown, OH  All Day Youngstown, OH
Live Video Available
 Fri, May 5  BSB  Northern Kentucky (Game 1) *  Nischwitz Stadium  1:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 5  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, IN  2:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 5  BSB  Northern Kentucky (Game 2) *  Nischwitz Stadium  4:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 6  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Youngstown, OH  All Day Youngstown, OH
Live Video Available
 Sat, May 6  SB  Valparaiso (Game 1) *  at Valparaiso, IN  1:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 6  BSB  Youngstown State (Game 1) *  Nischwitz Stadium  1:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 6  SB  Valparaiso (Game 2) *  at Valparaiso, IN  3:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 6  BSB  Youngstown State (Game 2) *  Nischwitz Stadium  4:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 7  TRACK  Horizon League Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Youngstown, OH  All Day Youngstown, OH
Live Video Available
 Tue, May 9  BSB  Dayton  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, May 10  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Thu, May 11  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Fri, May 12  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Fri, May 12  BSB  Milwaukee (Game 1) *  at Milwaukee, WI  1:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 12  BSB  Milwaukee (Game 2) *  at Milwaukee, WI  4:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 13  SB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Sat, May 13  BSB  UIC (Game 1) *  at Chicago, IL  1:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 13  BSB  UIC (Game 2) *  at Chicago, IL  4:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, May 18  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 19  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  6:30 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 20  BSB  UIC *  Nischwitz Stadium  2:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, May 24  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Thu, May 25  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Fri, May 26  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA
 Sat, May 27  BSB  TBA
Horizon League Tournament
 at Regular Season Champion  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

MORE Athletics

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now