Men's Basketball

stop
Men's Basketball Individual Tickets
Release: Sunday 09/11/2012 
by WSU Athletic Media Relations

 2014-15 INDIVIDUAL GAME TICKETS
(if you have a special promo or group code, please click here)


Regular Game Pricing (R) - Premium Seats = $20 / Non-Premium Sideline Seats = $10 / Value Seats = $7

Select Game Pricing (S) - Premium Seats = $25 / Non-Premium Sideline Seats = $13 / Value Seats = $10

 

Wednesday, November 5 vs. Findlay (Ex) (R)

Friday, November 14 vs. Belmont (S) (t-shirt giveaway for the first 5,000 fans)

Sunday, November 16 vs. Ohio Dominican (R)

Sunday, December 7 vs. Urbana (R)

Sunday, December 14 vs. Miami (OH) (S)

Tuesday, December 23 vs. George Mason (S)

Friday, January 2 vs. Detroit (S)

Wednesday, January 14 vs. Cleveland State (R)

Saturday, January 17 vs. Valparaiso (S) (t-shirt giveaway for the first 5,000 fans)

Monday, Febraury 2 vs. Green Bay (S)

Thursday, February 12 vs. UIC (R)

Sunday, February 15 vs. Youngstown State (S) (t-shirt giveaway for the first 5,000 fans)

Wednesday, February 18 vs. Oakland (S)

Thursday, February 26 vs. Milwaukee (S)

 

FOR SEASON TICKET AND GROUP EXPERIENCE INFORMATION FOR THE 2014-15 SEASON, PLEASE CALL MICKI FORD AT 937-775-4934 OR EMAIL RAIDERTIX@WRIGHT.EDU.

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x