Men's Basketball

stop
Men's Basketball Individual Tickets
Release: Monday 10/26/2016 
by WSU Athletic Media Relations

We break our games down into regular and select games. It is broken down by league and non-league games and also weekend and weekday games. Below is a chart that list tickets prices for each type of game and also breaks down each game by regular or select.  

To purchase go to My WSU Account Manager or contact the Ticket Sales and Service Department at (937) 755-4934 or raidertix@wright.edu for more information.

 

SELECT GAMES
Premium Seats (Rows 1-12) $25
Non-Premium Sideline $13
Corner Sections (above the rail) $10
Group Tikets (20+) $9
Coupons (online promo code) $9
   
Game Date
Youngstown State Sat., Jan. 7
Detroit Mercy Fri., Jan. 20
Oakland Sun., Jan. 22
Northern Kentucky Sat., Feb. 4
Green Bay Sat., Feb. 11
Valparaiso Fri., Feb. 24
UIC Sun., Feb. 26

 

REGULAR GAMES
Premium Seats (Rows 1-12) $20
Non-Premium Sideline $10
Corner Sections (above the rail) $7
Group Tikets (20+) $6
Coupons (online promo code) $6
   
Game Date
Miami Tues., Nov. 15
Toledo Sat., Nov. 19
Ohio Dominican Mon., Nov. 21
CSU Bakersfield (Premier Health Men Against Breast Cancer Classic) Fri., Nov. 25
North Dakota (Premier Health Men Against Breast Cancer Classic) Sat., Nov. 26
North Florida (Premier Health Men Against Breast Cancer Classic) Sun., Nov. 27
Urbana Tue., Dec. 13
Cleveland State Thur., Jan.  5
Milwaukee Thur., Feb. 9

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x