Spirit Squads

stop
Rowdy and the Spirit Squads in the Community
Release: Wednesday 08/17/2016 
by WSU Athletic Media Relations

Rowdy Raider, the Wright State mascot, the Raider Cheerleaders and Dance Team will make several appearances in the community in the coming months. If you want to book Rowdy, the Raider Cheerleaders or the EJ Dance Team click on the Request Us link on the navigation bar.

 

Upcoming Rowdy Raider/Spirit Squad Appearances

 

Date             Event
Thursday, August 25                Freshman Move In Day
Friday, August 26             President's Picnic (Alumni Tower)
Friday, August 26             Do the U - Student Union
Friday, September 2             Fall Fest (North Lawn)
Friday, September 16                              5K Race - USAF Marathon
Saturday, September 17             USAF Marathon
Friday, September 30             Volleyball vs.Oakland
Saturday, October 1             Homecoming: Men's Soccer vs.Belmont
Friday, October 14             Volleyball vs.Cleveland State
Saturday, October 15             Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk
Saturday-Sunday, October 22-23             Jr. Raider Cheerleaders Training Camp
Thursday, October 27             Multicultural Halloween Celebration 
Friday, November 4             Volleyball vs.Milwaukee

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x