Baseball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Completes Series Sweep With 9-7 Win at UIC
Apr 19, 2014 - The baseball team saw a 7-3 lead slip away, only to score two unearned runs in the eighth and...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Wins 4-1 at UIC
Apr 18, 2014 - Three pitchers combined to allow no earned runs and the offense tallied two insurance runs in...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Wins Granderson Stadium Opener; Defeats UIC 11-5
Apr 17, 2014 - In the official opening of Curtis Granderson Stadium Thursday afternoon, the baseball team...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Camps Available This Summer
Apr 15, 2014 - This summer, the Raider players will be on break from competition but the coaches of various...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Tuesday Contests Called Off
Apr 15, 2014 - Both the baseball and softball games scheduled for Tuesday have been called off due to the...
More News >
Baseball Completes Series Sweep...
Baseball Wins 4-1 at UIC
Baseball Wins Granderson Stadium...
Camps Available This Summer
Tuesday Contests Called Off
1

MORE Baseball


Program Pride
Stats             Camps
Nischwitz Stadium             Facebook
History             Twitter
Walk of Fame             Alumni Form
Photo Galleries              

Email Updates

Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
Shop Now
Raider Club
Wednesday, April 23
Baseball at Akron
6:00 PM
Friday, April 25
Baseball at Oakland
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 26
Baseball at Oakland
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 27
Baseball at Oakland
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 29
Baseball vs. Xavier
6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 30
Baseball vs. Akron
6:30 PM
Friday, May 02
Baseball vs. Youngstown State
6:30 PM
Saturday, May 03
Baseball vs. Youngstown State
5:00 PM
Sunday, May 04
Baseball vs. Youngstown State
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 07
Baseball vs. Dayton
6:30 PM
Friday, May 09
Baseball vs. Valparaiso
6:30 PM
Saturday, May 10
Baseball vs. Valparaiso
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 11
Baseball vs. Valparaiso
1:00 PM
Thursday, May 15
Baseball at Milwaukee
5:00 PM
Friday, May 16
Baseball at Milwaukee
5:00 PM
Saturday, April 19
Baseball
at UIC
9 - 7 (W)
Friday, April 18
Baseball
at UIC
4 - 1 (W)
Thursday, April 17
Baseball
at UIC
11 - 5 (W)
Sunday, April 13
Baseball
vs. Milwaukee
6 - 5 (W) 12 Innings
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html