Men's Basketball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Men Explode for 106 Points in Win Over Detroit Mercy
Jan 20, 2017 - The men's basketball team shot 56 percent in scoring 60 points in the first half and shot 49...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Menís Basketball Hosts Detroit Mercy and Oakland
Jan 19, 2017 - The men's basketball team heads home to host Detroit Mercy Friday at 7 pm and Oakland Sunday...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Men Rally for 70-67 Win at Milwaukee
Jan 14, 2017 - Down 11 with 14 minutes to play, the men's basketball team outscored Milwaukee 34-20 the rest...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Tickets on Sale Thursday for 2017 Little Caesars Basketball...
Dec 26, 2016 - All tickets for the 2017 Little Caesars Horizon League Men's and Women's Basketball...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Shows Headed Back to TJ Chumps
Oct 20, 2016 - TJ Chumps in Fairborn and Wright State Athletics have signed a multi-year agreement to host WSU...
More News >
Play
Men Explode for 106 Points in Win...
Play
Menís Basketball Hosts Detroit...
Play
Men Rally for 70-67 Win at...
Play
Tickets on Sale Thursday for 2017...
Shows Headed Back to TJ Chumps
1

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
HelpCureHD
Season Ticket Banner Ad
Meijer
Raider Athletic Fund
Sunday, January 22
Men's Basketball vs. Oakland
2:00 PM
Friday, January 27
Men's Basketball at Valparaiso
8:00 PM
Sunday, January 29
Men's Basketball at UIC
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 04
Men's Basketball vs. Northern Kentucky
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 09
Men's Basketball vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
Men's Basketball vs. Green Bay
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 16
Men's Basketball at Youngstown State
7:45 PM
Saturday, February 18
Men's Basketball at Cleveland State
3:30 PM
Friday, January 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Detroit Mercy
106 - 88 (W)
Saturday, January 14
Men's Basketball
at Milwaukee
70 - 67 (W)
Thursday, January 12
Men's Basketball
at Green Bay
61 - 78 (L)
Saturday, January 07
Men's Basketball
vs. Youngstown State
75 - 80 (L)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html