Women's Basketball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Women Dominate Second Half to Win at UIC
Jan 20, 2017 - Down two at the half, the women's basketball team outscored UIC 44-23 the final 20 minutes to...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women’s Basketball Plays at UIC, Valpo
Jan 19, 2017 - The women's basketball team will take a four-game winning streak to UIC Friday at 8 pm and at...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Big Second Quarter Carries Women to Win at Oakland
Jan 16, 2017 - A 29-12 second quarter gave the women's basketball team a 24-point halftime lead en route to a...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Balanced Attack Leads Women to Win at Northern Kentucky
Jan 14, 2017 - Behind a balanced attack that saw all five starters score in double figures, the women's...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Tickets on Sale Thursday for 2017 Little Caesars Basketball...
Dec 26, 2016 - All tickets for the 2017 Little Caesars Horizon League Men's and Women's Basketball...
More News >
Play
Women Dominate Second Half to Win...
Women’s Basketball Plays at UIC,...
Big Second Quarter Carries Women to...
Balanced Attack Leads Women to Win...
Play
Tickets on Sale Thursday for 2017...
1

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
HelpCureHD
Season Ticket Banner Ad
Meijer
Raider Athletic Fund
Sunday, January 22
Women's Basketball at Valparaiso
6:00 PM
Friday, January 27
Women's Basketball vs. Detroit Mercy
7:00 PM
Sunday, January 29
Women's Basketball vs. Oakland
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 04
Women's Basketball vs. Northern Kentucky
4:30 PM
Thursday, February 09
Women's Basketball vs. Valparaiso
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
Women's Basketball vs. UIC
4:30 PM
Thursday, February 16
Women's Basketball at Cleveland State
5:30 PM
Saturday, February 18
Women's Basketball at Youngstown State
4:30 PM
Monday, February 20
Women's Basketball at Detroit Mercy
7:00 PM
Friday, January 20
Women's Basketball
at UIC
73 - 54 (W)
Monday, January 16
Women's Basketball
at Oakland
73 - 61 (W)
Saturday, January 14
Women's Basketball
at Northern Kentucky
70 - 63 (W)
Saturday, January 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Cleveland State
84 - 63 (W)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html