Men's Soccer

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Drops Horizon League Opener at Detroit
Sep 27, 2014 - The men's soccer team led 1-0 in the second half, but two Detroit goals in a 1:33 span lifted...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Falls in Overtime at Northern Kentucky
Sep 23, 2014 - The men's soccer team led 3-1 with just under 17 minutes remaining, only to see Northern...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Blackmer Named HL Defensive Player of the Week
Sep 22, 2014 - Sophomore goalkeeper Tyler Blackmer of the men's soccer team has been named as the Horizon...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Cain Gives Men's Soccer 1-0 Victory Over Duquesne
Sep 19, 2014 - After a scoreless two halves of regulation, Wes Cain provided the game-winner as his goal with...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Wins 3-2 Thriller Over Grand Canyon
Sep 14, 2014 - Down a goal most of the second half, a Peguy Ngatcha goal forced overtime and a goal by Jake...
More News >
Men's Soccer Drops Horizon League...
Men's Soccer Falls in Overtime at...
Blackmer Named HL Defensive Player...
Play
Cain Gives Men's Soccer 1-0 Victory...
Men's Soccer Wins 3-2 Thriller Over...
1

MORE Men's Soccer

Email Updates

Season Ticket Sale Ad Belt
Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
Raider Club
Wednesday, October 01
Men's Soccer vs. Belmont
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Men's Soccer vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Men's Soccer at Valparaiso
8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer vs. Cleveland State
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Men's Soccer at Green Bay
8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21
Men's Soccer vs. IPFW
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Men's Soccer vs. UIC
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Men's Soccer
at Detroit
1 - 2 (L)
Tuesday, September 23
Men's Soccer
at Northern Kentucky
3 - 4 (L) OT
Friday, September 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Duquesne
1 - 0 (W) OT
Sunday, September 14
Men's Soccer
at Grand Canyon
3 - 2 (W) 2OT
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html