Softball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Tuesday Contests Called Off
Apr 15, 2014 - Both the baseball and softball games scheduled for Tuesday have been called off due to the...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
DeWitt Named HL Pitcher of the Week
Apr 14, 2014 - Senior Krystian DeWitt of the softball team has been selected as the Horizon League Pitcher of...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Softball Holds On for Series Sweep at Detroit
Apr 13, 2014 - The softball team erased an early 5-0 deficit with nine unanswered runs, but had to hold off a...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Softball Sweeps Doubleheader at Detroit
Apr 12, 2014 - The softball team won both ends of a doubleheader at Detroit Saturday, taking the opener 6-0...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Softball Falls at Dayton
Apr 10, 2014 - The softball team led 3-0 early, only to see Dayton take control in the later innings for a...
More News >
Tuesday Contests Called Off
DeWitt Named HL Pitcher of the Week
Softball Holds On for Series Sweep...
Softball Sweeps Doubleheader at...
Softball Falls at Dayton
1

MORE Softball


Program Pride
Stats             Camps
WSU Softball Field             Facebook
History             Twitter
Walk of Fame             Alumni Form
Photo Galleries             Apparel Order Form

Email Updates

Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
Shop Now
Raider Club
Wednesday, April 16
Softball vs. Marshall (Game 1)
3:00 PM
Softball vs. Marshall (Game 2)
5:00 PM
Friday, April 18
Softball at Youngstown State (Game 1)
3:00 PM
Softball at Youngstown State (Game 2)
5:00 PM
Saturday, April 19
Softball at Youngstown State
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 26
Softball vs. Valparaiso (Game 1)
1:00 PM
Softball vs. Valparaiso (Game 2)
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27
Softball vs. Valparaiso
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30
Softball at IUPUI (Game 1)
4:00 PM
Softball at IUPUI (Game 2)
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 03
Softball vs. Cleveland State (Game 1)
4:00 PM
Softball vs. Cleveland State (Game 2)
6:00 PM
Sunday, May 04
Softball vs. Cleveland State
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 07
Softball at Horizon League Tournament
TBA
Thursday, May 08
Softball at Horizon League Tournament
TBA
Sunday, April 13
Softball
at Detroit
9 - 8 (W)
Saturday, April 12
Softball
at Detroit (Game 2)
10 - 1 (W)
Softball
at Detroit (Game 1)
6 - 0 (W)
Thursday, April 10
Softball
at Dayton
4 - 12 (L)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html