Men's Basketball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Men Fall In Overtime to Florida International
Nov 28, 2014 - The men's basketball nearly pulled off a miracle comeback, down five with 30 seconds left in...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Men Drop 67-62 Decision to Cal State Fullerton
Nov 27, 2014 - The men's basketball team led by five late, only to see Cal State Fullerton close the game with...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Five in Double Figures as Men Win at Charleston Southern
Nov 22, 2014 - Behind a career-high 25 points from JT Yoho and four others in double figures, the men's...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Men Fall at Bowling Green
Nov 19, 2014 - The men's basketball team led by one at the break, but a 12-2 run midway through the second...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Hopkins Honored Twice
Nov 17, 2014 - Hopkins scored 21 and 25 points this weekend.
More News >
Men Fall In Overtime to Florida...
Men Drop 67-62 Decision to Cal...
Play
Five in Double Figures as Men Win...
Men Fall at Bowling Green
Hopkins Honored Twice
1

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
201415 Shirt Games Ad
Raider Club
Saturday, November 29
Men's Basketball at USC Upstate
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 02
Men's Basketball at Evansville
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 07
Men's Basketball vs. Urbana
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 11
Men's Basketball at Belmont
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 14
Men's Basketball vs. Miami (OH)
5:30 PM
Thursday, December 18
Men's Basketball at Western Carolina
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23
Men's Basketball vs. George Mason
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 27
Men's Basketball at Ohio State
TBA
Friday, November 28
Men's Basketball
at Florida International
59 - 61 (L) OT
Thursday, November 27
Men's Basketball
at Cal State Fullerton
62 - 67 (L)
Saturday, November 22
Men's Basketball
at Charleston Southern
86 - 79 (W)
Wednesday, November 19
Men's Basketball
at Bowling Green
55 - 70 (L)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html