Volleyball

Volleyball - 2016 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
Print
Schedule
Overall: 9 - 20 Horizon League: 4 - 12 Home: 2 - 9 Away: 3 - 9 Neutral: 4 - 2

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Holiday Inn Invitational
  Fri, Aug 26  SIU Edwardsville C.J. McLin Gymnasium 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Aug 27  Toledo C.J. McLin Gymnasium 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Aug 27  Dayton C.J. McLin Gymnasium 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
spacer
Golden Flashes Classic
  Fri, Sep 02  Boise State Kent, OH 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Sep 02  Kent State Kent, OH 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 03  Eastern Michigan Kent, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
spacer
  Tue, Sep 06  Morehead State Morehead, KY 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
Butler Classic
  Fri, Sep 09  Murray State Indianapolis, IN 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 10  Tennessee State Indianapolis, IN 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 10  Butler Indianapolis, IN 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
USF Classic
  Fri, Sep 16  LIU Brooklyn Tampa, FL 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 17  South Florida Tampa, FL 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 17  Stetson Tampa, FL 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
spacer
  Fri, Sep 23  UIC * Chicago, IL 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 24  Milwaukee * Milwaukee, WI 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Sep 30  Oakland * C.J. McLin Gymnasium 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Oct 01  Youngstown State * C.J. McLin Gymnasium 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Oct 08  Valparaiso * C.J. McLin Gymnasium 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Oct 09  Northern Kentucky * C.J. McLin Gymnasium 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Fri, Oct 14  Cleveland State * C.J. McLin Gymnasium 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Oct 16  Green Bay * Green Bay, WI 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Oct 21  Valparaiso * Valparaiso, IN 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Oct 23  Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, KY 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Oct 28  Youngstown State * Youngstown, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 29  Oakland * Rochester, MI 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Nov 04  Milwaukee * C.J. McLin Gymnasium 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Nov 05  UIC * C.J. McLin Gymnasium 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Fri, Nov 11  Cleveland State * Cleveland, OH 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Nov 13  Green Bay * C.J. McLin Gymnasium 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season