Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer - 2016 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
Print
Schedule
Overall: 6 - 11 - 2 Horizon League: 4 - 4 - 1 Home: 3 - 3 - 2 Away: 3 - 8 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 19  #13 Notre Dame Notre Dame, IN 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Tue, Aug 23  Ohio State Columbus, OH 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Aug 26  Tennessee Tech Cookeville, TN 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Aug 28  Bucknell Alumni Field 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Fri, Sep 02  Saint Francis (PA) Loretto, PA 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Sep 04  Fort Wayne Alumni Field 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Sep 09  Belmont Nashville, TN 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Sep 11  Lipscomb Nashville, TN 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Sep 16  Detroit Mercy * Alumni Field 0 - 0 (T)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Sep 18  Dayton Alumni Field 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Sep 24  Green Bay * Alumni Field 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Wed, Sep 28  Cleveland State * Cleveland, OH 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Oct 02  Youngstown State * Youngstown, OH 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Valparaiso * Alumni Field 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Oct 15  Milwaukee * Milwaukee, WI 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 22  UIC * Alumni Field 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Tue, Oct 25  Northern Kentucky * Alumni Field 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Oct 28  Oakland * Rochester, MI 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
Horizon League Tournament
  Mon, Oct 31  Northern Kentucky (First Round) Highland Heights, KY 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season