Baseball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Splits With Oakland
Apr 22, 2017 - The baseball team split a Horizon League doubleheader with Oakland Saturday at Nischwitz...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Plays Four in Two Days
Apr 21, 2017 - The baseball team will jump back into Horizon League action this weekend with a home...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Falls at Cincinnati
Apr 19, 2017 - The baseball team found the offense hard to come by Wednesday night as the Raiders fell to...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Drops 4-3 Decision to Miami
Apr 18, 2017 - A three-run home run by Miami in the eighth inning proved to be the difference as, despite an...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Plays in Nuxhall Classic at UC
Apr 17, 2017 - The baseball team continues play outside of the Horizon League this week as they compete in the...
More News >
Baseball Splits With Oakland
Baseball Plays Four in Two Days
Baseball Falls at Cincinnati
Baseball Drops 4-3 Decision to...
Baseball Plays in Nuxhall Classic...
1

MORE Baseball

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Meijer
HelpCureHD
Raider Athletic Fund
Sunday, April 23
Baseball at Valparaiso (Game 1)
1:00 PM
Baseball at Valparaiso (Game 2)
4:00 PM
Friday, April 28
Baseball at Northern Kentucky
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 29
Baseball at Northern Kentucky
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 30
Baseball at Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 02
Baseball vs. Cincinnati
6:30 PM
Friday, May 05
Baseball vs. Northern Kentucky (Game 1)
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Northern Kentucky (Game 2)
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 06
Baseball vs. Youngstown State (Game 1)
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Youngstown State (Game 2)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 09
Baseball vs. Dayton
6:30 PM
Friday, May 12
Baseball at Milwaukee (Game 1)
1:00 PM
Baseball at Milwaukee (Game 2)
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 13
Baseball at UIC (Game 1)
1:00 PM
Baseball at UIC (Game 2)
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 22
Baseball
vs. Oakland (Game 2)
7 - 5 (W)
Baseball
vs. Oakland (Game 1)
4 - 5 (L) 10 Innings
Wednesday, April 19
Baseball
at Cincinnati
2 - 4 (L)
Tuesday, April 18
Baseball
at Miami (OH)
3 - 4 (L)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html