Baseball

Baseball - 2017 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
Print
Schedule
Printable Schedule
Overall: 15 - 7 Horizon League: 6 - 0 Home: 8 - 1 Away: 6 - 6 Neutral: 1 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Feb 17  #10 Clemson Clemson, SC   4:00 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Feb 18  #10 Clemson Clemson, SC   2:00 p.m. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Feb 19  #10 Clemson Clemson, SC   1:00 p.m. 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 24  #4 South Carolina Columbia, SC   7:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 25  #4 South Carolina Columbia, SC   4:00 p.m. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 26  #4 South Carolina Columbia, SC   1:30 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Feb 28  Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, NC   5:00 p.m. 8 - 9 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Mar 01  Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, NC   3:00 p.m. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 03  USC Upstate Spartanburg, SC   4:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Wofford Spartanburg, SC   2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 05  Pittsburgh Spartanburg, SC   12:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 07  Kentucky Lexington, KY   4:30 p.m. 1 - 15 (L)
STATS
 
  Thu, Mar 09  Ohio Nischwitz Stadium   12:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Thu, Mar 09  Dayton Nischwitz Stadium   4:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W) 12 Innings
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Mar 10  Ohio Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) 11 Innings
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Mar 18  Valparaiso * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sun, Mar 19  Valparaiso (Game 1) * Nischwitz Stadium   11:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 19  Valparaiso (Game 2) * Nischwitz Stadium   2:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 21  Xavier Cincinnati, OH   3:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 24  Milwaukee (Game 1) * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 24  Milwaukee (Game 2) * Nischwitz Stadium   4:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Mar 25  Milwaukee * Nischwitz Stadium   11:00 a.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Mar 31  Oakland * Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 01  Oakland * Nischwitz Stadium   2:00 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 02  Oakland * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 04  Toledo Nischwitz Stadium   5:30 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 07  Youngstown State * Niles, OH   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 08  Youngstown State * Niles, OH   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 09  Youngstown State * Niles, OH   1:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Apr 11  Xavier Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Apr 13  Tennessee-Martin Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 14  Tennessee-Martin Nischwitz Stadium   2:00 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 15  Tennessee-Martin Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
Joe Nuxhall Classic
  Tue, Apr 18  Miami (OH) Cincinnati, OH   3:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 19  TBA Cincinnati, OH   TBA
 
spacer
  Sat, Apr 22  Oakland (Game 1) * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 22  Oakland (Game 2) * Nischwitz Stadium   4:00 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 23  Valparaiso (Game 1) * Valparaiso, IN   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 23  Valparaiso (Game 2) * Valparaiso, IN   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 28  Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, KY   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 29  Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, KY   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 30  Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, KY   1:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, May 02  Cincinnati Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 05  Northern Kentucky (Game 1) * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 05  Northern Kentucky (Game 2) * Nischwitz Stadium   4:00 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 06  Youngstown State (Game 1) * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 06  Youngstown State (Game 2) * Nischwitz Stadium   4:00 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, May 09  Dayton Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 12  Milwaukee (Game 1) * Milwaukee, WI   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, May 12  Milwaukee (Game 2) * Milwaukee, WI   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, May 13  UIC (Game 1) * Chicago, IL   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, May 13  UIC (Game 2) * Chicago, IL   4:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, May 18  UIC * Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 19  UIC * Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 20  UIC * Nischwitz Stadium   2:00 p.m.
STATS
  Live Stats
Horizon League Tournament
  Wed, May 24  TBA Regular Season Champion   TBA
 
  Thu, May 25  TBA Regular Season Champion   TBA
 
  Fri, May 26  TBA Regular Season Champion   TBA
 
  Sat, May 27  TBA Regular Season Champion   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season