Women's Tennis

Women's Tennis - 2016-17 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
Print
Schedule
Overall: 16 - 14 Horizon League: 4 - 5 Home: 7 - 5 Away: 6 - 8 Neutral: 3 - 1

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Sep 16  Hoosier Classic Bloomington, IN   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 17  Hoosier Classic Bloomington, IN   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sun, Sep 18  Hoosier Classic Bloomington, IN   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Fri, Sep 23  Buffalo Invitational Buffalo, NY   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 24  Buffalo Invitational Buffalo, NY   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sun, Sep 25  Buffalo Invitational Buffalo, NY   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Fri, Sep 30  Raider Invitational Springboro H.S./South Regency   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 01  Raider Invitational Springboro H.S./South Regency   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Thu, Oct 20  ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Murfreesboro, TN   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Fri, Oct 21  ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Murfreesboro, TN   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 22  ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Murfreesboro, TN   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sun, Jan 15  Saint Francis (PA) South Regency Tennis Center   12:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Jan 20  #7 Ohio State Columbus, OH   6:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 21  IUPUI South Regency Tennis Center   2:30 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 21  Dayton South Regency Tennis Center   6:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Jan 22  Notre Dame Notre Dame, IN   3:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 28  Eastern Illinois South Regency Tennis Center   2:30 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Jan 29  Butler South Regency Tennis Center   2:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 05  Ball State Muncie, IN   1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 11  Cincinnati South Regency Tennis Center   2:30 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Feb 11  Bowling Green South Regency Tennis Center   6:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 18  Toledo Toledo, OH   1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 25  Bradley Peoria, IL   10:00 a.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Mar 01  Niagara Orchard Park, NY   12:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Wed, Mar 01  St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure, NY   6:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 18  Southern Indiana Evansville, IN   10:30 a.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 18  Evansville Evansville, IN   2:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 24  Green Bay * Green Bay, WI   1:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 24  South Dakota Green Bay, WI   7:30 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 26  Milwaukee * Milwaukee, WI   2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 01  Youngstown State * South Regency Tennis Center   6:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 02  Cleveland State * Springboro High School   2:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Apr 08  UIC * Miamisburg High School   11:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 09  Valparaiso * Miamisburg High School   1:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 09  Wittenberg Miamisburg High School   4:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Detroit Mercy * Detroit, MI   5:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 16  Oakland * Rochester, MI   1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 21  Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, KY   5:30 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
Horizon League Tournament
  Fri, Apr 28  UIC (First Round) Ann Arbor, MI   3:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 29  Cleveland State (Semifinals) Ann Arbor, MI   6:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 30  Youngstown State (Finals) Ann Arbor, MI   3:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season