Men's Soccer

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Blackmer Named HL Defensive Player of the Week
Sep 22, 2014 - Sophomore goalkeeper Tyler Blackmer of the men's soccer team has been named as the Horizon...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Cain Gives Men's Soccer 1-0 Victory Over Duquesne
Sep 19, 2014 - After a scoreless two halves of regulation, Wes Cain provided the game-winner as his goal with...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Wins 3-2 Thriller Over Grand Canyon
Sep 14, 2014 - Down a goal most of the second half, a Peguy Ngatcha goal forced overtime and a goal by Jake...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Drops Heartbreaker at #27 San Diego State
Sep 12, 2014 - The men's soccer team battled #27 San Diego State even most of the night before the Aztecs...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Lynch Named HL Offensive Player of the Week
Sep 08, 2014 - Sophomore forward Eric Lynch of the men's soccer team has been named as the Horizon League...
More News >
Blackmer Named HL Defensive Player...
Play
Cain Gives Men's Soccer 1-0 Victory...
Men's Soccer Wins 3-2 Thriller Over...
Men's Soccer Drops Heartbreaker at...
Lynch Named HL Offensive Player of...
1

MORE Men's Soccer

Email Updates

Season Ticket Sale Ad Belt
Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
Raider Club
Tuesday, September 23
Men's Soccer at Northern Kentucky
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Men's Soccer at Detroit
1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 01
Men's Soccer vs. Belmont
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Men's Soccer vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Men's Soccer at Valparaiso
8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer vs. Cleveland State
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Men's Soccer at Green Bay
8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21
Men's Soccer vs. IPFW
7:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Duquesne
1 - 0 (W) OT
Sunday, September 14
Men's Soccer
at Grand Canyon
3 - 2 (W) 2OT
Friday, September 12
Men's Soccer
at #27 San Diego State
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, September 07
Men's Soccer
vs. IUPUI
3 - 2 (W)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html