Men's Basketball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Benzinger Named Freshman of the Week
Dec 15, 2014 - Scored 11 points in back to back wins.
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Men Hold Off Miami 68-59
Dec 14, 2014 - The men's basketball team led by 16 with 4:41 remaining, but had to hold off a late Miami rally...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Men Rally for 79-71 Win at Belmont
Dec 11, 2014 - Down seven early in the second half, the men's basketball team outscored Belmont 40-25 the...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Men Roll Past Urbana 81-58
Dec 07, 2014 - Four Raiders scored in double figures as the men's basketball team rolled to an 81-58 win over...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Griffin on Nominee List for Good Works TeamsŪ
Dec 03, 2014 - Off-the-court award honors college basketball student-athletes for their dedication to...
More News >
Benzinger Named Freshman of the...
Play
Men Hold Off Miami 68-59
Men Rally for 79-71 Win at Belmont
Play
Men Roll Past Urbana 81-58
Griffin on Nominee List for Good...
1

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
201415 Shirt Games Ad
Raider Club
Thursday, December 18
Men's Basketball at Western Carolina
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23
Men's Basketball vs. George Mason
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 27
Men's Basketball at Ohio State
7:00 PM
Friday, January 02
Men's Basketball vs. Detroit
7:00 PM
Monday, January 05
Men's Basketball at Green Bay
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 08
Men's Basketball at Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball vs. Cleveland State
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Miami
68 - 59 (W)
Thursday, December 11
Men's Basketball
at Belmont
79 - 71 (W)
Sunday, December 07
Men's Basketball
vs. Urbana
81 - 58 (W)
Tuesday, December 02
Men's Basketball
at Evansville
78 - 86 (L)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x