Baseball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Wins in 11 Innings at Oakland
Apr 18, 2015 - The baseball team extended its winning streak to six on Saturday, scoring three times in the...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Rolls in Series Opener at Oakland
Apr 17, 2015 - The baseball team scored seven runs in the first and never looked back as they rolled to a 17-5...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Outslugs Cincinnati for Nuxhall Classic Title
Apr 15, 2015 - The baseball team won its third Joe Nuxhall Classic title in four years Wednesday night,...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Defeats Miami in Joe Nuxhall Classic Opener
Apr 14, 2015 - The baseball team won the opening game of the Joe Nuxhall Classic Tuesday, defeating Miami 7-3...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Pulls Away Late for 9-0 Win in YSU Series Finale
Apr 12, 2015 - Up just 1-0 after five innings, the baseball team scored six runs in the sixth and went on to a...
More News >
Baseball Wins in 11 Innings at...
Baseball Rolls in Series Opener at...
Baseball Outslugs Cincinnati for...
Baseball Defeats Miami in Joe...
Baseball Pulls Away Late for 9-0...
1

MORE Baseball

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
Meijer
HelpCureHD
Raider Club
Sunday, April 19
Baseball at Oakland
11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball vs. Dayton
6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball vs. Miami (OH)
6:30 PM
Friday, April 24
Baseball at Youngstown State
5:30 PM
Saturday, April 25
Baseball at Youngstown State
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 26
Baseball at Youngstown State
1:00 PM
Friday, May 01
Baseball vs. UIC
6:30 PM
Saturday, May 02
Baseball vs. UIC
5:00 PM
Sunday, May 03
Baseball vs. UIC
1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05
Baseball vs. Ball State
5:00 PM
Friday, May 08
Baseball at Milwaukee
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
Baseball at Milwaukee
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball at Milwaukee
1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball vs. Toledo
6:30 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball vs. Valparaiso
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Baseball
at Oakland
5 - 2 (W) 11 Innings
Friday, April 17
Baseball
at Oakland
17 - 5 (W)
Wednesday, April 15
Baseball
at Cincinnati
15 - 9 (W)
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball
at Miami (OH)
7 - 3 (W)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html

MORE Baseball

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x