Baseball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Plays Three at NKU
Apr 26, 2017 - The baseball team will play three games over three days at Northern Kentucky this weekend.
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Splits at Valparaiso
Apr 23, 2017 - The baseball team split a Horizon League twinbill at Valparaiso Sunday afternoon, taking the...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Splits With Oakland
Apr 22, 2017 - The baseball team split a Horizon League doubleheader with Oakland Saturday at Nischwitz...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Plays Four in Two Days
Apr 21, 2017 - The baseball team will jump back into Horizon League action this weekend with a home...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Falls at Cincinnati
Apr 19, 2017 - The baseball team found the offense hard to come by Wednesday night as the Raiders fell to...
More News >
Baseball Plays Three at NKU
Baseball Splits at Valparaiso
Baseball Splits With Oakland
Baseball Plays Four in Two Days
Baseball Falls at Cincinnati
1

MORE Baseball

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Meijer
HelpCureHD
Raider Athletic Fund
Friday, April 28
Baseball at Northern Kentucky
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 29
Baseball at Northern Kentucky
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 30
Baseball at Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 02
Baseball vs. Cincinnati
6:30 PM
Friday, May 05
Baseball vs. Northern Kentucky (Game 1)
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Northern Kentucky (Game 2)
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 06
Baseball vs. Youngstown State (Game 1)
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Youngstown State (Game 2)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 09
Baseball vs. Dayton
6:30 PM
Friday, May 12
Baseball at Milwaukee (Game 1)
1:00 PM
Baseball at Milwaukee (Game 2)
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 13
Baseball at UIC (Game 1)
1:00 PM
Baseball at UIC (Game 2)
4:00 PM
Thursday, May 18
Baseball vs. UIC
6:30 PM
Friday, May 19
Baseball vs. UIC
6:30 PM
Sunday, April 23
Baseball
at Valparaiso (Game 2)
0 - 9 (L)
Baseball
at Valparaiso (Game 1)
3 - 1 (W)
Saturday, April 22
Baseball
vs. Oakland (Game 2)
7 - 5 (W)
Baseball
vs. Oakland (Game 1)
4 - 5 (L) 10 Innings
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html

MORE Baseball

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now