Women's Basketball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Demmings Named College Sports Madness High-Major Player of the...
Feb 08, 2016 - Senior guard Kim Demmings of the women's basketball team was selected as the College Sports...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Demmings' 35 Leads Women Past UIC
Feb 06, 2016 - Behind a season-high 35 points from Kim Demmings, the women's basketball team held off UIC...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women Win at Valparaiso
Feb 04, 2016 - A 23-12 first quarter proved to be the difference as the women's basketball team picked up a...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women Roll at Cleveland State Behind Balanced Attack
Jan 30, 2016 - Five players scored nine or more points as the women's basketball team used a balanced attack...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women Fall Short at Youngstown State
Jan 28, 2016 - The women's basketball team trailed by one in the final minute, but could not get over the hump...
More News >
Demmings Named College Sports...
Demmings' 35 Leads Women Past UIC
Women Win at Valparaiso
Women Roll at Cleveland State...
Women Fall Short at Youngstown...
1

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
2016 Men's Basketball Championship
TJ Chumps Coaches Show
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
HelpCureHD
Meijer
Raider Club
Saturday, February 13
Women's Basketball at Northern Kentucky
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 18
Women's Basketball vs. Oakland
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Women's Basketball vs. Detroit
3:00 PM
Thursday, February 25
Women's Basketball at Green Bay
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 27
Women's Basketball at Milwaukee
3:00 PM
Thursday, March 03
Women's Basketball vs. Cleveland State
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 06
Women's Basketball vs. Youngstown State
1:00 PM
Thursday, March 10
Women's Basketball at First Round
TBA
Friday, March 11
Women's Basketball at Second Round
TBA
Saturday, February 06
Women's Basketball
at UIC
80 - 72 (W)
Thursday, February 04
Women's Basketball
at Valparaiso
65 - 54 (W)
Saturday, January 30
Women's Basketball
at Cleveland State
93 - 65 (W)
Thursday, January 28
Women's Basketball
at Youngstown State
69 - 72 (L)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x