Baseball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Falls in Series Finale to Oakland
Apr 30, 2016 - A three-run home run by Mike Brosseau in the eighth accounted for all the scoring as Oakland...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Wins Pair Over Oakland
Apr 29, 2016 - The baseball team swept a doubleheader against Oakland Friday at Nischwitz Stadium, taking the...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Morrow Named Horizon League Batter of the Week
Apr 25, 2016 - Sophomore second baseman Matt Morrow of the baseball team has been selected as the Horizon...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Sweeps Twinbill at Northern Kentucky
Apr 24, 2016 - The baseball team completed a 4-0 Horizon League road weekend Sunday with a sweep at Northern...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Takes Two at Youngstown State
Apr 22, 2016 - Down 3-1 after an inning in the opener, the baseball team dominated the rest of the day,...
More News >
Baseball Falls in Series Finale to...
Baseball Wins Pair Over Oakland
Morrow Named Horizon League Batter...
Baseball Sweeps Twinbill at...
Baseball Takes Two at Youngstown...
1

MORE Baseball

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
Meijer
HelpCureHD
Raider Club
Friday, May 06
Baseball vs. Valparaiso (Game 1)
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Valparaiso (Game 2)
4:00 PM
Sunday, May 08
Baseball at Oakland (Game 1)
12:00 PM
Baseball at Oakland (Game 2)
3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11
Baseball at Toledo
4:00 PM
Friday, May 13
Baseball vs. UIC (Game 1)
12:00 PM
Baseball vs. UIC (Game 2)
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 14
Baseball vs. Milwaukee (Game 1)
12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Milwaukee (Game 2)
3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17
Baseball vs. Dayton
6:30 PM
Thursday, May 19
Baseball at UIC
5:00 PM
Friday, May 20
Baseball at UIC
12:00 PM
Saturday, May 21
Baseball at UIC
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25
Baseball at TBA
TBA
Thursday, May 26
Baseball at TBA
TBA
Saturday, April 30
Baseball
vs. Oakland
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, April 29
Baseball
vs. Oakland (Game 2)
14 - 4 (W)
Baseball
vs. Oakland (Game 1)
5 - 2 (W)
Sunday, April 24
Baseball
at Northern Kentucky (Game 2)
13 - 3 (W)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html

MORE Baseball

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x