Women's Basketball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Women Set Division I Scoring Record Against Otterbein
Dec 15, 2014 - The women's basketball team scored its most points ever in a game as a Division I member Monday...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Four in Double Figures as Women Cruise Past Lamar
Dec 14, 2014 - Four starters scored in double figures as the women's basketball team cruised to an 82-61 win...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Women Fall at Butler
Dec 05, 2014 - Despite Tay'ler Mingo scoring a career high for the second straight game, the women's...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women Drop 79-76 Decision to Dayton
Dec 03, 2014 - Tay'ler Mingo scored a career-high 32 points, including a three at the horn, but it wasn't...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Nor'easter Affects Women's Weekend Schedule
Nov 26, 2014 - Wednesday's nor'easter has resulted in the women's basketball team not participating in the...
More News >
Play
Women Set Division I Scoring Record...
Play
Four in Double Figures as Women...
Women Fall at Butler
Play
Women Drop 79-76 Decision to Dayton
Nor'easter Affects Women's Weekend...
1

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
201415 Shirt Games Ad
Raider Club
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball at Denver
2:30 PM
Saturday, December 20
Women's Basketball at UC Irvine
12:00 PM
Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball at Purdue
2:30 PM
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. Chicago State
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Women's Basketball vs. Central State
12:00 PM
Saturday, January 03
Women's Basketball at Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 07
Women's Basketball vs. Green Bay
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 10
Women's Basketball vs. Detroit
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Women's Basketball at Milwaukee
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 17
Women's Basketball at Valparaiso
2:30 PM
Monday, December 15
Women's Basketball
vs. Otterbein
104 - 51 (W)
Sunday, December 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Lamar
82 - 61 (W)
Friday, December 05
Women's Basketball
at Butler
49 - 57 (L)
Wednesday, December 03
Women's Basketball
vs. Dayton
76 - 79 (L)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x