Baseball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Timm Named Horizon League Batter of the Week
May 04, 2015 - Senior second baseman Michael Timm of the baseball team has been selected as the Horizon League...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Wins Rubber Game of UIC Series
May 03, 2015 - The baseball team broke open a 1-0 game with a four-run fifth and went on to win the rubber...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Fucci Walk-Off Homer Lifts Baseball to 10-Inning Win
May 02, 2015 - A walk-off two-run home run by Ryan Fucci in the 10th inning lifted the baseball team to a...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Falls to UIC in Series Opener
May 01, 2015 - The offense started off strong with single runs in the first and second, but the Raiders...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Backs HD Research
Apr 30, 2015 - The baseball team will wear blue caps Friday night to draw awareness and raise funds for...
More News >
Timm Named Horizon League Batter of...
Baseball Wins Rubber Game of UIC...
Fucci Walk-Off Homer Lifts Baseball...
Baseball Falls to UIC in Series...
Baseball Backs HD Research
1

MORE Baseball

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
Meijer
HelpCureHD
Raider Club
Friday, May 08
Baseball at Milwaukee
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
Baseball at Milwaukee
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball at Milwaukee
1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball vs. Toledo
6:30 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball vs. Valparaiso
12:00 PM
Friday, May 15
Baseball vs. Valparaiso
6:30 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball vs. Valparaiso
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20
Baseball at TBA
TBA
Thursday, May 21
Baseball at TBA
TBA
Friday, May 22
Baseball at TBA
TBA
Saturday, May 23
Baseball at TBA
TBA
Sunday, May 03
Baseball
vs. UIC
7 - 1 (W)
Saturday, May 02
Baseball
vs. UIC
6 - 4 (W) 10 Innings
Friday, May 01
Baseball
vs. UIC
3 - 5 (L)
Sunday, April 26
Baseball
at Youngstown State
3 - 6 (L)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html

MORE Baseball

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x