Baseball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Holds Off Cincinnati
Mar 31, 2015 - The baseball team improved to 11-0 at home this season Tuesday night, holding off a late...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Series Finales at Valparaiso Cancelled
Mar 29, 2015 - The baseball and softball series finales at Valparaiso Sunday have been cancelled due to...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Splits at Valparaiso
Mar 28, 2015 - The baseball team split a pair of one-run decisions at Valparaiso Saturday, falling 7-6 in the...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Murphy Named to Johnny Bench Award Watch List
Mar 26, 2015 - Baseball catcher Sean Murphy has been named to the 2015 Johnny Bench Award Watch List presented...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Rallies for 15-9 Win at Northern Kentucky
Mar 25, 2015 - Down 8-1 after four innings, the baseball team dominated the final five frames, outscoring...
More News >
Baseball Holds Off Cincinnati
Series Finales at Valparaiso...
Baseball Splits at Valparaiso
Murphy Named to Johnny Bench Award...
Baseball Rallies for 15-9 Win at...
1

MORE Baseball

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
Meijer
HelpCureHD
Raider Club
Thursday, April 02
Baseball at UIC
7:00 PM
Friday, April 03
Baseball at UIC
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
Baseball at UIC
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
Baseball at Miami (OH)
6:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Baseball vs. Youngstown State
6:30 PM
Saturday, April 11
Baseball vs. Youngstown State
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Baseball vs. Youngstown State
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball at Miami (OH)
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
Baseball at Cincinnati/Xavier
TBA
Friday, April 17
Baseball at Oakland
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Oakland
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Baseball at Oakland
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball vs. Miami (OH)
6:30 PM
Friday, April 24
Baseball at Youngstown State
5:30 PM
Saturday, April 25
Baseball at Youngstown State
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
Baseball
vs. Cincinnati
5 - 3 (W)
Saturday, March 28
Baseball
at Valparaiso (Game 2)
5 - 4 (W)
Baseball
at Valparaiso (Game 1)
6 - 7 (L)
Wednesday, March 25
Baseball
at Northern Kentucky
15 - 9 (W)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html

MORE Baseball

Email Updates

presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x