Women's Soccer

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer Drops 4-2 Decision at Ohio State
Aug 23, 2016 - The women's soccer team rallied from an early 2-0 deficit with two goals in the second half,...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Busy Week Ahead for Women's Soccer
Aug 22, 2016 - The women's soccer team will be busy this week with a game at #23 Ohio State Tuesday at 7 pm,...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer Falls at #13 Notre Dame in Season Opener
Aug 19, 2016 - The women's soccer team battled #13 Notre Dame close for most of the match, trailing just 1-0...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer Opens at #13 Notre Dame
Aug 19, 2016 - The women's soccer team will kick off its 2016 season Friday night when they play at #13 Notre...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer Season Preview
Aug 18, 2016 - Can momentum endure for nine months?
More News >
Women's Soccer Drops 4-2 Decision...
Busy Week Ahead for Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer Falls at #13 Notre...
Women's Soccer Opens at #13 Notre...
Women's Soccer Season Preview
1

MORE Women's Soccer


Program Pride
Stats             Camps
Alumni Field             Facebook
History             Twitter
Walk of Fame             Alumni Form
Photo Galleries              

Email Updates

Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
Season Ticket Banner Ad
HelpCureHD
Meijer
Raider Club
Friday, August 26
Women's Soccer at Tennessee Tech
8:00 PM
Sunday, August 28
Women's Soccer vs. Bucknell
2:00 PM
Friday, September 02
Women's Soccer at Saint Francis (PA)
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 04
Women's Soccer vs. Fort Wayne
6:00 PM
Friday, September 09
Women's Soccer at Belmont
7:30 PM
Sunday, September 11
Women's Soccer at Lipscomb
2:00 PM
Friday, September 16
Women's Soccer vs. Detroit
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 18
Women's Soccer vs. Dayton
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
Women's Soccer vs. Green Bay
7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 23
Women's Soccer
at Ohio State
2 - 4 (L)
Friday, August 19
Women's Soccer
at #13 Notre Dame
0 - 3 (L)
Sunday, August 14
Women's Soccer
at Eastern Kentucky (Exhibition)
6:00 PM
Sunday, August 07
Women's Soccer
at Western Carolina (Exhibition)
11:00 AM
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html