Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball - 2016-17 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
Print
Schedule
Printable Schedule
Overall: 20 - 11 Horizon League: 11 - 7 Home: 12 - 4 Away: 8 - 7 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Wed, Nov 02  Cedarville (Exhibition) Wright State Nutter Center   7:00 p.m. 88 - 62
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Fri, Nov 11  Southern Illinois Carbondale, IL   8:00 p.m. 85 - 81 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Tue, Nov 15  Miami (OH) Wright State Nutter Center   7:00 p.m. 89 - 87 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Nov 19  Toledo Wright State Nutter Center   7:00 p.m. 78 - 82 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic Presented by Premier Health
  Mon, Nov 21  Ohio Dominican Wright State Nutter Center   7:00 p.m. 109 - 54 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Fri, Nov 25  CSU Bakersfield Wright State Nutter Center   7:00 p.m. 68 - 64 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Nov 26  North Dakota Wright State Nutter Center   7:00 p.m. 83 - 79 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sun, Nov 27  North Florida Wright State Nutter Center   4:30 p.m. 75 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
spacer
  Wed, Nov 30  Georgia State Atlanta, GA   7:00 p.m. 74 - 81 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Dec 03  Penn State University Park, PA   5:00 p.m. 50 - 72 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Wed, Dec 07  Loyola Chicago, IL   8:00 p.m. 64 - 77 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Tue, Dec 13  Urbana Wright State Nutter Center   7:00 p.m. 85 - 34 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sun, Dec 18  Kent State Kent, OH   4:00 p.m. 68 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Thu, Dec 22  Murray State Murray, KY   8:00 p.m. 77 - 62 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Thu, Dec 29  Oakland * Rochester, MI   7:00 p.m. 62 - 81 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Dec 31  Detroit Mercy * Detroit, MI   3:30 p.m. 85 - 72 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Thu, Jan 05  Cleveland State * Wright State Nutter Center   7:30 p.m. 55 - 51 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Jan 07  Youngstown State * Wright State Nutter Center   4:00 p.m. 75 - 80 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Thu, Jan 12  Green Bay * Green Bay, WI   8:00 p.m. 61 - 78 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Jan 14  Milwaukee * Milwaukee, WI   3:00 p.m. 70 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Jan 20  Detroit Mercy * Wright State Nutter Center   7:00 p.m. 106 - 88 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sun, Jan 22  Oakland * Wright State Nutter Center   2:00 p.m. 88 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Fri, Jan 27  Valparaiso * Valparaiso, IN   8:00 p.m. 55 - 70 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Jan 29  UIC * Chicago, IL   4:00 p.m. 88 - 86 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Feb 04  Northern Kentucky * Wright State Nutter Center   7:00 p.m. 79 - 83 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Thu, Feb 09  Milwaukee * Wright State Nutter Center   7:00 p.m. 76 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Feb 11  Green Bay * Wright State Nutter Center   7:00 p.m. 88 - 79 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Thu, Feb 16  Youngstown State * Youngstown, OH   7:45 p.m. 84 - 81 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Feb 18  Cleveland State * Cleveland, OH   3:30 p.m. 74 - 68 (W) 2OT
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Tue, Feb 21  Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, KY   7:00 p.m. 76 - 83 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 24  Valparaiso * Wright State Nutter Center   7:30 p.m. 74 - 84 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sun, Feb 26  UIC * Wright State Nutter Center   2:00 p.m. 87 - 49 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
Horizon League Tournament
  Sun, Mar 05  TBA (Third Round) Detroit, MI   TBA
  External Live Event
  Mon, Mar 06  TBA (Semifinals) Detroit, MI   TBA
  External Live Event
  Tue, Mar 07  TBA (Finals) Detroit, MI   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season