Baseball

Baseball - 2017 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
Print
Schedule
Printable Schedule
Overall: 36 - 19 Horizon League: 21 - 9 Home: 23 - 5 Away: 12 - 13 Neutral: 1 - 1

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Feb 17  #10 Clemson Clemson, SC   4:00 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Feb 18  #10 Clemson Clemson, SC   2:00 p.m. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Feb 19  #10 Clemson Clemson, SC   1:00 p.m. 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 24  #4 South Carolina Columbia, SC   7:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 25  #4 South Carolina Columbia, SC   4:00 p.m. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 26  #4 South Carolina Columbia, SC   1:30 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Feb 28  Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, NC   5:00 p.m. 8 - 9 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Mar 01  Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, NC   3:00 p.m. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 03  USC Upstate Spartanburg, SC   4:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Wofford Spartanburg, SC   2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 05  Pittsburgh Spartanburg, SC   12:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 07  Kentucky Lexington, KY   4:30 p.m. 1 - 15 (L)
STATS
 
  Thu, Mar 09  Ohio Nischwitz Stadium   12:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Thu, Mar 09  Dayton Nischwitz Stadium   4:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W) 12 Innings
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Mar 10  Ohio Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) 11 Innings
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Mar 18  Valparaiso * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sun, Mar 19  Valparaiso (Game 1) * Nischwitz Stadium   11:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 19  Valparaiso (Game 2) * Nischwitz Stadium   2:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 21  Xavier Cincinnati, OH   3:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 24  Milwaukee (Game 1) * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 24  Milwaukee (Game 2) * Nischwitz Stadium   4:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Mar 25  Milwaukee * Nischwitz Stadium   11:00 a.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Mar 31  Oakland * Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 01  Oakland * Nischwitz Stadium   2:00 p.m. 13 - 9 (W) 10 Innings
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 02  Oakland * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Apr 04  Toledo Nischwitz Stadium   5:30 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 08  Youngstown State * Niles, OH   3:00 p.m. 11 - 8 (W) 10 Innings
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 09  Youngstown State (Game 1) * Niles, OH   12:00 p.m. 16 - 4 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 09  Youngstown State (Game 2) * Niles, OH   3:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Tue, Apr 11  Xavier Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Thu, Apr 13  UT Martin Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m. 14 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Apr 14  UT Martin Nischwitz Stadium   2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W) 11 Innings
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Apr 15  UT Martin Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m. 12 - 5 (W)
STATS
 
Joe Nuxhall Classic
  Tue, Apr 18  Miami (OH) Cincinnati, OH   3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Apr 19  Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH   6:30 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
  Sat, Apr 22  Oakland (Game 1) * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L) 10 Innings
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Apr 22  Oakland (Game 2) * Nischwitz Stadium   4:00 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Apr 23  Valparaiso (Game 1) * Valparaiso, IN   1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 23  Valparaiso (Game 2) * Valparaiso, IN   4:00 p.m. 0 - 9 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 28  Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, KY   3:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 29  Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, KY   2:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 30  Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, KY   12:00 p.m. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Tue, May 02  Cincinnati Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m. 8 - 11 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, May 05  Northern Kentucky (Game 1) * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m. 10 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, May 05  Northern Kentucky (Game 2) * Nischwitz Stadium   4:00 p.m. 13 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, May 06  Youngstown State (Game 1) * Nischwitz Stadium   1:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, May 06  Youngstown State (Game 2) * Nischwitz Stadium   4:00 p.m. 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, May 09  Dayton Nischwitz Stadium   6:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Fri, May 12  Milwaukee (Game 1) * Milwaukee, WI   1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, May 12  Milwaukee (Game 2) * Milwaukee, WI   4:00 p.m. 8 - 5 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, May 13  UIC (Game 1) * Chicago, IL   1:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, May 13  UIC (Game 2) * Chicago, IL   4:00 p.m. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Thu, May 18  UIC * Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Fri, May 19  UIC * Nischwitz Stadium   6:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, May 20  UIC * Nischwitz Stadium   12:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
Horizon League Tournament
  Thu, May 25  TBA Chicago, IL   4:00 p.m.
STATS
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, May 26  TBA Chicago, IL   TBA
 
  Sat, May 27  TBA Chicago, IL   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season