Men's Tennis

Men's Tennis - 2016-17 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
Print
Schedule
Overall: 6 - 18 Horizon League: 1 - 6 Home: 4 - 7 Away: 1 - 11 Neutral: 1 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Sep 16  Greater Cincinnati Invitational Mason, OH   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 17  Greater Cincinnati Invitational Mason, OH   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Fri, Sep 23  Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, IN   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 24  Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, IN   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 15  Louisville Invitational Louisville, KY   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sun, Oct 16  Louisville Invitational Louisville, KY   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Thu, Oct 20  ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Knoxville, TN   All Day NTS
 
  Fri, Oct 21  ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Knoxville, TN   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 14  Michigan State East Lansing, MI   12:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Jan 15  Saint Francis (PA) South Regency Tennis Center   3:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 21  Toledo Toledo, OH   7:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Jan 27  Abilene Christian South Regency Tennis Center   10:00 a.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Jan 27  Xavier Cincinnati, OH   6:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 11  Illinois State South Regency Tennis Center   6:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 18  South Dakota State DeKalb, IL   10:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 18  Northern Illinois DeKalb, IL   2:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 25  Dayton South Regency Tennis Center   2:30 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Mar 01  St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure, NY   11:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Thu, Mar 02  Niagara Orchard Park, NY   12:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Ball State Muncie, IN   1:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 11  Eastern Illinois South Regency Tennis Center   2:30 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 19  Western Michigan Kalamazoo, MI   11:00 a.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 25  Green Bay * Green Bay, WI   1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 26  Marquette Milwaukee, WI   12:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 01  Youngstown State * South Regency Tennis Center   2:30 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 02  Cleveland State * Springboro High School   11:00 a.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sun, Apr 02  Rose-Hulman South Regency Tennis Center   4:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 08  UIC * Miamisburg High School   2:30 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 09  Valparaiso * Miamisburg High School   10:00 a.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 09  Wittenberg Miamisburg High School   4:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Detroit Mercy * Detroit, MI   5:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 21  Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, KY   8:30 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season