Men's Golf

Men's Golf - 2016-17 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
Print
Schedule
Printable Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Tue, Sep 06  Crusader Collegiate Chesterton, IN   All Day 3/4
STATS
 
  Wed, Sep 07  Crusader Collegiate Chesterton, IN   All Day 3/4
STATS
 
  Mon, Sep 12  Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational Charleston, WV   All Day 8/16
STATS
 
  Tue, Sep 13  Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational Charleston, WV   All Day T8/16
STATS
 
  Sun, Sep 25  NKU Collegiate Classic Batavia, OH   All Day T6/17
STATS
 
  Mon, Sep 26  NKU Collegiate Classic Batavia, OH   All Day 9/17
STATS
 
  Mon, Oct 03  CSU Invitational Aurora, OH   All Day 8/11
STATS
 
  Tue, Oct 04  CSU Invitational Aurora, OH   All Day T7/11
STATS
 
  Mon, Oct 17  Dayton Flyer Invitational Kettering, OH   All Day T7/18
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Tue, Oct 18  Dayton Flyer Invitational Kettering, OH   All Day 10/18
STATS
 
  Mon, Mar 13  Bash at the Beach Myrtle Beach, SC   All Day 8/16
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 14  Bash at the Beach Myrtle Beach, SC   All Day T7/16
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 19  Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate Sevierville, TN   All Day T7/9
STATS
 
  Mon, Mar 20  Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate Sevierville, TN   All Day 5/9
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 21  Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate Sevierville, TN   All Day T5/9
STATS
 
  Mon, Apr 03  Wright State Invitational Miami Valley Golf Club   All Day 3/6
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Tue, Apr 04  Wright State Invitational Miami Valley Golf Club   All Day 2/6
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 14  Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational Muncie, IN   All Day 6/13
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational Muncie, IN   All Day T6/13
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 23  Horizon League Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, FL   All Day
STATS
- (L) (W) (T)
 
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL  
Live Stats
  Mon, Apr 24  Horizon League Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, FL   All Day
STATS
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL  
Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 25  Horizon League Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, FL   All Day
STATS
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL  
Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season