Women's Track and Field

Women's Track and Field - 2016-17 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
Print
Schedule
Printable Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
Indoor Season
  Sat, Jan 07  Bowling Green Opener Bowling Green, OH   11:30 a.m. 3/3
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 21  Fort Wayne Duals Fort Wayne, IN   11:00 a.m. 3-2
STATS
 
  Fri, Jan 27  Cedarville Invitational Cedarville, OH   3:30 p.m. 3/6
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 10  Marshall Invitational Huntington, WV   5:00 p.m. NTS
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 11  Marshall Invitational Huntington, WV   9:00 a.m. NTS
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Feb 17  Ball State Quad Muncie, IN   4:00 p.m. 0-3
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 25  Horizon League Championships Youngstown, OH   9:00 a.m. 4/9
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 26  Horizon League Championships Youngstown, OH   9:00 a.m. 5/9
STATS
 
spacer
Outdoor Season
  Sat, Mar 18  Stan Lyons Invitational Indianapolis, IN   All Day 6-1
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Mar 25  Yellow Jacket Open Cedarville, OH   10:30 a.m. 1/19
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 01  Miami Duals Oxford, OH   All Day 2-2
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 14  All-Ohio Championships Cincinnati, OH   All Day T7/13
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 15  All-Ohio Championships Cincinnati, OH   All Day 7/13
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 21  Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, OH   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 22  Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, OH   All Day NTS
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 28  Gina Relays Hillsdale, MI   3:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 29  RedHawk Invitational Oxford, OH   All Day
 
  Fri, May 05  Horizon League Championships Youngstown, OH   All Day
Youngstown, OH  
External Live Event
  Sat, May 06  Horizon League Championships Youngstown, OH   All Day
Youngstown, OH  
External Live Event
  Sun, May 07  Horizon League Championships Youngstown, OH   All Day
Youngstown, OH  
External Live Event
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season