Men's Soccer

Men's Soccer - 2016 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
Print
Schedule
Overall: 11 - 6 - 3 Horizon League: 7 - 1 - 1 Home: 5 - 1 - 2 Away: 6 - 5 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Hensor/Zaher Classic
  Fri, Aug 26  Portland Portland, OR 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Aug 28  Oregon State Corvallis, OR 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
  Fri, Sep 02  Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH 2 - 1 (W) 2OT
STATS
 
  Mon, Sep 05  Duquesne Alumni Field 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Sep 10  Green Bay * Green Bay, WI 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 
  Tue, Sep 13  Bowling Green Bowling Green, OH 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 17  UIC * Alumni Field 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Wed, Sep 21  Eastern Illinois Alumni Field 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Sep 24  Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, KY 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Sep 27  North Carolina State Raleigh, NC 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 01  Belmont * Alumni Field 0 - 0 (T)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Oct 08  Oakland * Rochester, MI 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Oct 11  #15 Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 15  Detroit Mercy * Detroit, MI 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 22  Cleveland State * Alumni Field 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Tue, Oct 25  Penn State University Park, PA 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 29  Milwaukee * Alumni Field 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Fri, Nov 04  Valparaiso * Valparaiso, IN 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
Horizon League Tournament
  Thu, Nov 10  Oakland (Semifinals) Alumni Field 1 - 1 (T) 6-5 PK
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Nov 12  UIC (Finals) Alumni Field 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season