Men's Soccer

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Picks Up 4-0 Win at Northern Kentucky
Sep 24, 2016 - The men's soccer team tallied two goals late in the first half and added two more in the second...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Volleyball Falls at Milwaukee
Sep 24, 2016 - The volleyball team dropped a three-set Horizon League decision at Milwaukee Saturday...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Volleyball Wins League Opener at UIC
Sep 23, 2016 - After dropping the first set, the volleyball team held a .246-.134 hitting advantage the rest...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women's Tennis Competes in Opening Day of UB Invitational
Sep 23, 2016 - The women's tennis team competed in the opening day of the UB Invitational Friday in Buffalo,...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Tickets Now Available for Raider Basketball Tip-Off Premiere
Sep 01, 2016 - ESPN basketball analyst Chris Broussard will be the featured speaker at the Second Annual...
More News >
Men's Soccer Picks Up 4-0 Win at...
Volleyball Falls at Milwaukee
Volleyball Wins League Opener at...
Women's Tennis Competes in Opening...
Tickets Now Available for Raider...
1
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html
Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
Season Ticket Banner Ad
HelpCureHD
Meijer
Raider Club
Saturday, September 24
Men's Soccer at Northern Kentucky
4 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, September 27
Men's Soccer at North Carolina State
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 01
Men's Soccer vs. Belmont
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 08
Men's Soccer at Oakland
7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11
Men's Soccer at Virginia Tech
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 15
Men's Soccer at Detroit Mercy
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 22
Men's Soccer vs. Cleveland State
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21
Men's Soccer
vs. Eastern Illinois
1 - 0 (W)
Saturday, September 17
Men's Soccer
vs. UIC
4 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, September 13
Men's Soccer
at Bowling Green
0 - 2 (L)
Saturday, September 10
Men's Soccer
at Green Bay
0 - 1 (L)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries