Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Volleyball Signs Four for 2015
Nov 20, 2014 - Head coach Susan Clements has announced that four players have signed National Letters of...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Men Fall at Bowling Green
Nov 19, 2014 - The men's basketball team led by one at the break, but a 12-2 run midway through the second...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Thornton Named HL Defensive Player of the Week
Nov 17, 2014 - Freshman libero Jessie Thornton of the volleyball team has been chosen as the Horizon League...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Hopkins Honored Twice
Nov 17, 2014 - Hopkins scored 21 and 25 points this weekend.
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Mingo Named Horizon League Player of the Week
Nov 17, 2014 - Senior guard Tay'ler Mingo of the women's basketball team has been selected as the Horizon...
More News >
Volleyball Signs Four for 2015
Men Fall at Bowling Green
Thornton Named HL Defensive Player...
Hopkins Honored Twice
Mingo Named Horizon League Player...
1
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html
Season Ticket Sale Ad Belt
Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
201415 Shirt Games Ad
Raider Club
Thursday, November 20
Women's Basketball vs. Murray State
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 22
Women's Basketball vs. Southern Illinois
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Charleston Southern
5:30 PM
Monday, November 24
Athletics at The Billy Donlon Show
6:00 PM
Thursday, November 27
Men's Basketball at Cal State Fullerton
6:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Men's Basketball at Florida International
3:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Boston College
5:30 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball at Brown/Maine
TBA
Men's Basketball at USC Upstate
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 02
Men's Basketball at Evansville
8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 03
Women's Basketball vs. Dayton
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 04
Swimming & Diving at Miami Invitational
1:30 PM
Friday, December 05
Swimming & Diving at Miami Invitational
11:00 AM
Women's Track and Field at Golden Flash Gala
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Butler
7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 19
Men's Basketball
at Bowling Green
55 - 70 (L)
Sunday, November 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Ohio Dominican
76 - 64 (W)
Women's Basketball
at Lipscomb
79 - 66 (W)
Saturday, November 15
Men's Soccer
at Oakland (Finals)
1 - 2 (L)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries