Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball Remain on the Road
Dec 05, 2016 - The men's basketball team continues play on the road this week as they visit Loyola Wednesday...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women's Basketball Hosts Kent State; Travel to Illinois
Dec 05, 2016 - The women's basketball team gears back up after a short break to host MAC foe Kent State...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Men Drop Decision at Penn State
Dec 03, 2016 - The men's basketball team dropped a 72-50 decision at Penn State on Saturday.
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Swimming Competes at Winter Nationals
Dec 03, 2016 - The men and women's swimming teams were in Atlanta, Georgia, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday to...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Men Fall at Georgia State Despite Benzinger's 32
Nov 30, 2016 - Grant Benzinger scored a career-high 32 points, but it wasn't enough as Georgia State held off...
More News >
Play
Men's Basketball Remain on the Road
Women's Basketball Hosts Kent...
Play
Men Drop Decision at Penn State
Swimming Competes at Winter...
Play
Men Fall at Georgia State Despite Ben...
1
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html
Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
Season Ticket Banner Ad
HelpCureHD
Meijer
Raider Club
Wednesday, December 07
Women's Basketball vs. Kent State
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Loyola
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 11
Women's Basketball at Illinois
3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13
Men's Basketball vs. Urbana
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 15
Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati Christian
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 18
Men's Basketball at Kent State
4:00 PM
Monday, December 19
Women's Basketball vs. Eastern Kentucky
1:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Fort Wayne vs. Miami
4:00 PM
Athletics at The Scott Nagy Show
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20
Women's Basketball vs. Fort Wayne
1:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Miami vs. Eastern Kentucky
4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21
Women's Basketball at Eastern Kentucky vs. Fort Wayne
1:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Miami (OH)
4:00 PM
Thursday, December 22
Men's Basketball at Murray State
8:00 PM
Thursday, December 29
Men's Basketball at Oakland
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 03
Men's Basketball
at Penn State
50 - 72 (L)
Thursday, December 01
Swimming & Diving
at AT&T Winter Nationals
All Day
Wednesday, November 30
Men's Basketball
at Georgia State
74 - 81 (L)
Sunday, November 27
Men's Basketball
vs. North Florida
75 - 67 (W)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries