Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Women Rout UC Irvine at BTI Invitational
Dec 20, 2014 - The women's basketball team closed out the first half with a 27-11 run and then outscored UC...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women Open BTI Invitational With Win Over Denver
Dec 19, 2014 - The women's basketball team had four starters score in double figures as the Raiders erased an...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Men Pull Away Late for 69-56 Win at Western Carolina
Dec 18, 2014 - Tied with 6:23 to play, the men's basketball team outscored Western Carolina 20-7 the rest of...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Scott Rolen to Headline First Pitch Banquet
Dec 17, 2014 - The baseball program has announced that former major leaguer Scott Rolen will be the keynote...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women Set Division I Scoring Record Against Otterbein
Dec 15, 2014 - The women's basketball team scored its most points ever in a game as a Division I member Monday...
More News >
Play
Women Rout UC Irvine at BTI...
Women Open BTI Invitational With...
Men Pull Away Late for 69-56 Win at...
Scott Rolen to Headline First Pitch...
Play
Women Set Division I Scoring Record...
1
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html
Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
201415 Shirt Games Ad
Raider Club
Saturday, December 20
Women's Basketball at UC Irvine
80 - 42 (W)
Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball at Purdue
2:30 PM
Monday, December 22
Athletics at The Billy Donlon Show
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23
Men's Basketball vs. George Mason
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 27
Men's Basketball at Ohio State
7:00 PM
Monday, December 29
Athletics at The Billy Donlon Show
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Chicago State
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Women's Basketball vs. Central State
12:00 PM
Friday, January 02
Men's Basketball vs. Detroit
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 03
Women's Basketball at Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM
Monday, January 05
Men's Basketball at Green Bay
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 07
Women's Basketball vs. Green Bay
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 08
Men's Basketball at Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Friday, January 09
Women's Track and Field at Buckeye Classic
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 10
Women's Basketball vs. Detroit
2:00 PM
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball
at Denver
72 - 63 (W)
Thursday, December 18
Men's Basketball
at Western Carolina
69 - 56 (W)
Monday, December 15
Women's Basketball
vs. Otterbein
104 - 51 (W)
Sunday, December 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Miami
68 - 59 (W)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries